last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 at around: 9:55 PM

What a tired day this is

I a m falling a s l e e p.

I'm so tired. It's a holiday and I'm at work. Banks are closed, yet I

go to

work. There are no schools open today. This stinks like poo. :-P Glenn

and I

have been getting along like we usually do, and that kicks some ass. So

he

came over last night. We stayed up and role-played. I didn't go to

sleep

until around 5. Yes, that means I got about 2 hours sleep. I am alive

on 2

hours of sleep, and functioning well enough to type, drink water, do my

work, eat and do some other things.

Such as poop.

Anyway, I'm really eccentric today. I think that has to do with the

Lack of

Sleep condition that I'm going through. After you've either been awake

for a

long time, or just not gotten enough sleep, your mind begins to turn

into

shake and serve jello pudding. The Milk Chocolate kind. I know what

you're

thinking: Milk Chocolate looks like shit. Yes, my point exactly.

So I was thinking yesterday while I was on my way to somewhere on the

train.

I went a lot of places, so don't try to get me to explain where the

hell I

was going. Anyway, the deal was that I was thinking about Amelie. It

was

such a good movie. It should be translated into English so that I can

make

money off of it and the ignorant bastards here in the states can see

how

great the plot was. It was a sweet movie.

OH, more on my pursuits of becoming more like

Michiru Kaiou! Okay, so here's the deal. I've been buying these

pretty

clothes, and making myself more feminine. Since I've had all this extra

money lately, its been a fairly easy task. I got my nails done

*although

they aren't done at this very moment, the paint began to chip*, got my

eyebrows waxed (which does a lot for making my face look pretty) and

I've

been carrying myself like a girl. It's all been pretty good.

Ugh, must check on the logs.. Brb


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?