last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, May. 27, 2002 at around: 12:39 AM

A great day I had today!.... oh yeah, and I have a shitty love life at this moment

Wow

Today was a pretty good damn day. I woke up this morning after having another strange dream that I don't really remember. I think it had something to do with me dating Eminem. Yes.

Strange.

Anyway, I wake up pretty early for me on a sunday morning, and I get this urge to start cleaning my apartment. So I gets my clean on, and I go to the supermarket. It's crazy. Almost like I'm attempting to be a real human being or something.

Then I decide that I'm not going straight to Frank's Game Stop, because I wanted to buy Eminem's new CD.. (hense the dream) So I go to wait for the bus to take me to Tower Records in center city. I wait. I wait. I wait more. No bus. So, I did what I usually do when I get bored. I make a phone call. I called leighann, and it turned out that she was alive and awake! Woo hoo! It also turned out that today was the birthday of her twin younger sisters, Robyn and Amber.

So I happily walked away from the bus stop to Shop Rite to buy them each a card. I did a little shopping there, and took my little ass on over to Game Stop to do a little flirting... not that I was flirting today-- frank was really busy doing pre-going away to Las Vegas stuff. So I found out that I'm being ignored by a canadian. Hmm. Okay. So I have a chat with noy (who isn't in my glossary... I think) and call=== man this is going on for way too long, and I'm menitoning too much stuff.

Okay goddamnit. I have leighan come to game stop. She meets frank. ::Yea!:: She makes fun of the canadian ::Double yea!:: she even made frank smile, and perhaps laugh :BOO YEAH:: lol.... so Leigh, Nadieria (I think that's how you spell her name... nadiera is leighann's girlfriend, who has a baby boy. Yeah. I don't feel like explaining this again.) and I go to leigann's neigborhood.

It was like old times. I really didn't even know how much I missed everyone back in west philly. I saw Trina, Trisha, Amber, Robyn, Crazy ass dave, my aunt judy, my crazy ass cousins, and everyone. We spent the entire day just giggling, talking about old times, and just cracking the fuck up. It was great.

Around ten we all broke for home, and since leigh and nadiara (I must find out how to spell her name) live around the corner, they gave me a ride. We laughed more, and I invited them in to my apartment. It's official now. Two girls have read playboys and kissed in my home. It's not that it was anything sexual, but it's just a statment.

Anyway, when they came over, we chatted more, I gave them apple juice, and Leigh sat in my vibrating chair, and made happy faces. A good time was had by all.

All the while, I was wondering what frank was doing.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?

You know what's wrong with me? I'm trying not to fall for a guy who 1. I am not dating and 2. has a girlfriend!!! I really wish that he'd just hurry up and make a decision, but that isn't up to me, and I can't say anything to him because I'm attempting to be mature here. *insert laughter of peanut gallery*

I'm really scared that I'm going to end up like other friends of mine who have been in simalar situations. I don't want to fall in love with him, because that would just SUCK ass. I spend this enormous amount of time with him, and I always enjoy the time I spend with him. He's this amazing guy. He's always nice, he always looks good, and he's just smart. Ah, how I babble on. The point is that I can't fall in love with someone who is supposed to be loving someone else. That's just dumb. But as it says in my zodiac chart--- you can't control love, Aquarius.

Damnit.

I'm sitting here wishing he was online. Can you say loser? I doubt he loses as much time of his day, or even his thoughts, on me. Bah, for a while I didn't even think the guy liked me. Don't believe me? Read This entry.

"But what do I get? Fucking Braid-boy at game stop wanting to jerk off at the store video of me playing balloon-volleyball with Noy. Get the fuck outta here." Man, I really never did like him. Heh.

Well, it's about one am, and I'm cramping, and tired. time for bed. Perhaps I'll find a solution to my love life tommorow. Or perhaps frank will call me and tell me that he has decided to date me. HA.

Love and adoration

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?