last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, May. 25, 2002 at around: 11:19 AM

New Jersy Transit, Frank, and um... yeah.

Hiya!

I went to New Jersy yesterday. But not to the beach. I took new jersy transit, and it sucked ass. Well, not totally. When I was wating to catch the bus home, I actually had a good time. Not many people in new jersy take the bus. Everyone who lives there has a car, mostly because none of them both live and work in the same state.

Anyway, there really aren't many actual bus stop signs in south jersy. So when I was waiting for the bus home, I walked around a bit, trying to find a bus stop sign. I failed, so I just sat down in the grass, drank my bottled water, sang songs from my CD's aloud, and had a general good time.

Yes I'm strange.

I almost passed out yesterday. Heat, plus ovulation=pain. Yeah.

I don't have anything overly interesting to say about frank and I. Other than THANK You daath for your lovely commentary in my guestbook. :-D your faith is always welcomed.

Frank did come over my apartment again yesterday. We plaid Uno, and I kicked his ass. Again. I'm teaching him to lothe the game. It's actually pretty damn funny. He whoops my black ass in video games, but I beat the blonde out of him in uno. Hells yeah.

I really wasn't feeling well when he was leaving, and he did something sweet. I usually see all of my guests to the door, excluding glenn, because he isn't a guest. He's family. Yes, he's still family. That's a story for later. But.... As frank was leaving I was laying on the floor, and I sat my sick ass up to walk him downstairs he sais "Don't get up, I'll lock the door. I know you aren't feeling well."

Swoon.

Well, that's all I have to say for today. Sorry it was a rather lame entery, but I need to go buy food, and minutes for my cell phone.

I bid thee adou!

Love and adoration,

Pammie


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?