last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002 at around: 12:02 PM

Tuesday. My Birth control pills!

Ohiyoo gozamasu

Ah, Tuesday. Ah the Tuesday that I don't get paid. How this day kind of gets overlooked in the grand scheme of things. Tuesday, the third day that's treated like the second day, but forgotten like no other day. Heh.

Ah whatever. I'm not going to get all metaphorical now. This ain't a metaphorical diary. I'm really feeling odd yet again. I lost my wallet earlier in the week. Well, I didn't really lose it, I just looked everywhere except for where I knew it was. I think not finding it had a lot to do with my mood changes. I haven't been taking my birth control. Not taking my birth control for more than 2 or so days makes my emotions go cookoo. Also, not taking them for 2 days makes my body think that it's time for my period to start.

Anyway, okay, I've decided *now that I'm a stable human being again-- thank you, Estrostep!* I realize that I do love Glenn. Just not when I'm in a bad mood. Me being irritated started around Wednesday evening/Thursday afternoon. I lost my birth control on Wednesday. I took two pills last night, and two just now. I'm starting to feel better. God, I feel like I'm on some sort of drug on purpose. I guess birth control pills will help me make an easy transition between being a flat stomached-sexy goddess like girl, and being pregnant. I'm surprised that I was seriously effected by the drugs. Hmm, I guess I should stay away from heroine!

Realistically, I don't like anyone when I'm in a bad mood. I know this isn't something that I should have just suddenly discovered, but hey, I don't usually just drop off of my birth control for a week as an experiment.

I'm glad I haven't spent a lot of time with Glenn in the past couple of days. He doesn't deal well with me being moody like that. Him just being him pisses me off, and I am a lot more liberal with my verbiage. In other words, I say some seriously ignan't shit, and he lashes back at me. Sometimes I wonder about the validity of my thoughts.

Ha, smith Kline, you can kiss my ass. PMS is a mental disease.

----------

*yawn* So that being said, let me start bitching about the rest of my personal problems. That's what this diary is for, and that's why I get 100 hits a week. *laughs*

Let's see, Yesterday, I found my wallet at Ballys. Where the hell else would it be? All I do lately is work and work out. That's slowly changing, because I'm going out to 21 & over establishments. I'll be heading over to Sisters this Thursday if I can scrounge up 8 bucks. Yes, I need to scrounge for 8 bucks this week. I'm pretty fucked up financially. But anyway, for 8 bucks, there's 8 free drink tickets, some food, some party and a whole bunch of lesbians and bisexual women for me to hang out with. Awesome.

I can't wait until Leigann turns 21. I'm going to get her hella-fucked-up at Sisters. I wont drink anything because I'll have to be the designated one, but still. It'll be fun.

Yeah, I'm on my birth control, because I'm starting to think about sex. I think if it wasn't for my birth control pills I'd never have any repeat visitors to this site. *laughs* I wonder if there's anything published about the raging desire that these things give people. I guess they make a repeat customer out of all prescribed, because once you start taking them you actually have a need for them, as all you really want to do to make your day better is have sex.

My goal in life (for this particular moment) Is to tongue kiss a girl. It sounds sexy, and I think I might do it. I mean, I couldn't feel guilty about it, because once, during our relationship, Glenn kissed another girl, so I believe that it's my right. *laughs* Plus I have to fulfill my dreams of becoming Michiru Kaiou. Yes, that is still a goal of mine. *laughs* I have to become more lesbian-ish.

*laughs out loud* Yo, I'm listening to my mp3 collection here at work and whatnot. Closer by Nine Inch Nails just came on. Bwahahaha! Yes, that's the I wanna fuck you like an animal one. *nods* Okay, that sounds like a good note to end this entry on.

All male lesbians need not apply.

Female lesbians can email me at [email protected]. Thanks.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?