last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002 at around: 4:36 PM

My breasts (this entry has nothing to do with my breasts)

Wow, I don't believe it. I had writers block there for a second. That's an odd feeling. I didn't know what to write, or even a subject to start with. Maybe people who are having writers block should write about having writers block, and that would stop the problem.

Yeah....

So I came to work today. I know, no big deal.... But whatever. I had been slacking for a couple of days. Nothing outside of the usual. Mark Landon wanted to have an anti-slacking off meeting with me. It was productive. I am really important to this company. I'd better start acting like it, then. Heh.

I don't know if I'm losing weight or what. I don't own a scale, and there isn't one at ballys anymore. I really need to buy one. My weight is very important to me right now, because I need to get in shape by may. That's plenty of time and everything, but I know I'm not eating right, and perhaps knowing that I'm 170 lbs for a fact may very well give me the encouragement I need. I'm exercising, however I'm looking at the banana that Jen (Jen isn't in my glossary yet, but she works with me) gave me while eating a sugary granola bar with cookie pieces in it. Yum.

----------

You know what I want? I want the ideal man. Yes, I've come to that point in my life where I start acting like every other woman on earth, and want to get hooked up with a smart, sexy, funny guy. I love my boyfriend, but I'm deciding that he isn't the one I'm going to marry. And even if he is, I need to try out other people first, because I'm all lukewarm about him lately. Plus, I need to be with someone who is going to focus a majority of their attention on me.

I want a Peter Parker. I want a Kyle Rayner. I want a Clark Kent. I need a hero! *laughs* Seriously, I don't think I need a hero. I need a super boyfriend so I can live up to my potential as a super girlfriend. *laughs, I'll be Michriru Kaiou, You be Peter Parker* I've always had a superhero thing. It was never that serious but I need it.

I want to date a cute white boy. Preferably with green eyes. *nods* He should have a nice body. It'd be a good change to actually date someone who has a nice body. I mean, I've never dated anyone -fat- but none of my boyfriends were in shape at the time that I dated them. An interesting, yet somehow depressing thought.

Well, yeah. Anyway, yet again, I don't feel guilty-- because Glenn would probably rather date an Asian woman, so hey.

----------

Well, I got a lot accomplished today. It was very work-oriented today. It's now 4:30. I've been here 8 and 1/2 hours. Anyhow, I'm going to go about acting like I want to go home.

All my love and adoration to my scores of fans,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?