last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 at around: 4:09 PM

Glossary update & Party (!!!)

Oh, in layout/update news, I updated the glossary earlier. I changed some discriptions, and added a few people. Go check it out. Eventually, I'm going to break that page down into a few pages, because there's a LOT of information on that page. I'll probabally break it down into pets & places, Friends, Family, Co-workers & Ex-Coworkers. That's not too many pages, right? I'd link to each of them from the glossary page. (and eventually I'd make use of the actual term glossary that I wrote early last year).

PARTY

You know what I want to do? I want to go to a real party. Like halloween was. Halloween was a party, but it was very calm. I want to go to a PARTY.Oh yeah, I was supposed to plan a party. duh.

I guess now that the new year is here, I can start re-planning that party. If you're a chick of leagal drinking age (Sorry, no minors, if the cops come in, I'm not going to jail for giving you a drink), and you can get to Philadelphia on your own, then I'm extending an invitation to a hotel party to YOU.

leave me a message in my guestbook, or send me an email at [email protected], and I'll make sure you get an invite. I'm thinking that I'll plan the event for April, because march is a little too soon for me right now. Sorry girls. Plus, school lets out in April for all you cool college chicks.

I'll let you know the deal as soon as I do.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?