last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002 at around: 1:08 PM

One of those bored days

gosh, is it april?

I suppose that's a yes. Well, my ebay addiction has yet to subside, and I'm spending more money on ebay shit than I am on my gas and electiric bill.

Speaking of electric, I'm going to the electric factory to see No Doubt. I'm pretty excited. The thing is, though, that I haven't paid for my tickets just yet. Thanks to some overindulgance as far as ebay goes, I'm not with the fundage at this moment.

I'm really lacking in interesting things to say at this moment, because my brain is stuck in "bored." Ever have one of those moments where you can't even see straight because you ate too much sugar or something, and your body won't function? I'm having one of those days.

I had a fairly ( ? ) healthy lunch. I ate fettuchini alfredo and some of ericas leftover macaroni salad. The mac salad was so-so. Not up to erica's usual standards, as far as food goes. I expect better of her. :-P

Anyhoo, I suppose I'll be getting back to work. I'm sorry for the shotty entry, but hell, you should be glad I updated at all.

i suppose I'll offer my love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?