last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002 at around: 2:42 PM

My newes project, my tummy, and skinny girls should shop with skinny girls

So okay,

Here goes. It's tuesday. It's the day after tuesday. Wow, the week is almost over, but it isn't. Amazing.

So what was the point of that? I don't know. I just felt like being odd. The banner that I'm looking at while I type this says "Language is an art; I'm just abstract." Interesting... I felt a little damn abstract myself.

I've been thinking more about the website. Oh, I didn't mention it. It's a top secret thing that I'm working on with glenn. I can't meniton it because if I do, someone might steal my idea, and if that happens I may need to murder someone. So, needless to say, I'm very excited about this project. I'm finally putting all of my talents togheter. Web and computer stuffs, the ablitiy to organize things, and managment. Hell yeah, I'll have my own buisness yet!

Otherwise, my stomach is a litle quesey, because I ate too much in the way of sweets. Yick.

Tiffany (From work) and I have been becoming better friends. We hang out and stuff. We went shopping. I realize now that I can only shop with thinking signs. Shopping with feeling signs only makes me want to kill them more. Shopping with Samantha (taurus), Tiffany (capircorn), and even slow ass Amy (libra) is infintely better than shopping with say, Illy. Plus I feel terrible shopping with Illy because I'm half her size, and I can fit all the cute stuff. Fat girls shop with fat girls, skinny girls shop with skinny girls. There shall be no mixing.

*laughs* Well, now that I'm back in an updating kind of mood swing, you should see me back again soon.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?