last - guestbook - next

Written, 2001-09-10 at around: 10:17 a.m.

La la la... monday morning...

Well then... it's Monday. That day of the week that Just outright sucks. Yes. I said "sucks." Anyhow, I honestly don't feel like writing anything right now, so you're going to hear me simply blurt out a bunch of shit for the next few minutes. Well, not that you'd be "hearing" anything at all.

Hey, I worked out this weekend! Yeah, be proud of me. I'm finally realizing that if I don't exersize, I'll get fat, lazy and stupid. Don't need any of that shit in my life. I sit in front of a computer for at least 7 hours a day, so I have to keep my lifestyle active somehow. Let's just hope that I keep doing this. It's sort of funny actually, because I said I was going to start working out months ago. That never happened. I'm a great procrastionater (and a horrible speller) Nevertheless, I'm doing squats and situps. Amazing. I really don't have any desire to become overweight, as I have a fear of being fat. My mom is huge, so I don't want to be huge. Plus I don't care much for my mom and the way she is. She stabbed my boyfriend once. Yes. My life is an episode of Jerry springer. How depressing.

I'm also becoming addicted to this RPG called Star Ocean, the 2nd story. I didn't play the first game, but it doesn't really matter to me. This is really fun. It's the only rpg I've ever played that lets you cook and stuff. How much fun is that?? Wow. And the main charecter can be male or female. I'm amazed. Yes, I did pick the girl. Even though girls suck.

Enough! I tire of writing!

Love,

p-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?