last - guestbook - next

Written, 2001-09-05 at around: 12:51 p.m.

I don't know what's wrong with me...

Why the hell do I want you people to read this stuff? I mean, no offence to you or anything, but what is wrong with me that I actually want people to know what I think? I must be either totally vain or incredibly stupid. I don't know why I would think that what is on my mind and why I behaive the way I do is at all interesting to anyone besides me and my self.

I'm not famous, rich or even "Elle MacPherson pretty" (gillmore girls refrence.) I'm a pretty normal 20 year old girl with a job, and no real life. I must be pretty interesting. Then again, this is perhaps the most boring part of my life thus far. I know the most interesting people, but I'm not doing anything. I actually have a full time job, yet I don't go anywhere. That probabally has something to do with the fact that I'm not 21 yet, or maybe that my friends (for the most part) aren't the partying type.

I could encourage the world to party, but I choose not to. I'm complacent sitting on my ass at my little computer job not doing anything, allowing the world to pass me by. Every time that I get a bit of passion (yeah, there's a scorpio rising in the frail aquarian sun-frame you see before you) I either let it be, and add to what will one day be my first ulcer or I blow up in a firey rage. Well, I wouldn't call it a rage at all. P-chan doesn't rage. P-chan complains. P-chan is annoying. P-chan needs to stop talking in third person.

I haven't really written anything in a long time, and it feels so good to come back home to the world of typing on a blank screen. This is my canvas. Well... the world is my canvas. I sing, I dance, I write, I draw, I talk and I act. I'm agressivly verbal. Yes, I'm drawing a smile as I say that statment again, I'm agrressivly verbal. A book said so.

One day I'll find another aquarian who will understand me and I'll talk to him about computers and astrology. We'll fall in love and have nerdy little children who are more intelectual than social, but people will like them just the same. Hey, a girl can dream. I don't know what I really want to accomplish with my life. I mean, I want to act, I want to get married and have kids. I want to have a real lesbian experince. I want to well... do lots of stuff...


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?