last - guestbook - next

Written, September 20, 2001 at around: 2:09 PM

the day that the alliance shall fall!

Man what a shitty day it's been, and it's only two.

I'm a little tired. The IP at my job is all fucked up, and I can't do much about it. One of my friends is in the middle of a really nasty battle. Everything is rather disgusting. I don't know what to do or say about anything. I just sorta want to go home and go to sleep.

That, however would be way too easy. Emmensly tempting, but too easy none the less. I'm going to go to anime club today, and I'm not quite sure where I'm going to stand with everything. Too many people stand against me already, perhaps I should simply shut my trap and let that be that or perhaps I should go ahead and be gung ho about everything like I prefer to be. People respect you more if you call them bitches to their faces. Which is what it might come down to.

Too many people are so goddamn defensive that it makes me sick. I want to smack a lot of these girls. Besides, girls suck, no da? Nonetheless, I have a call of duty to go to anime club, show my face, and strengthen my alliances. Everything should be alright after a few hours of showing people how goddamn freindly I am. I like people, really I do, but this shit is starting to get on my nerves, so it's about time to make a few enimes.

Long time standing. Me vs Anime club. it's on....

Let's see if pam "unedited" can deal with the pettyness. I'm tired of playing around, and it's time for people to learn the definition of rude.

Yes. It's on.

I tire of writing.

P-chan,

Girl type


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?