last - guestbook - next

Written, September 20, 2001 at around: 3:30 PM

This is Who I am!

"me"

Wow, I realized that I haven't updated this page in forever. Today is April 4th, 2003. So here's an update for that ass.

My name is Pam. That's all you need to know there

age: 22

Whereabouts? Philadelphia

Sign: Aquarius

Birthday: January 31rst... 1981

Chineese zodiac: Monkey. Not rooster.

Favoirte color: light blue, or terqoise...

Favorite beverage: Spring Water or Pepsi

Favoirte Ice cream: Strawberry

Favorite Celebrity: It would be myself, but I'm not fameous, ha ha ha.

Job? Sorta.

What? Today, nothing, but in a bit I'll be working in computer/traveler retail.

Why? It pays my flippin bills!

What do I look like? I'm black. Yes, really. I'm actually kinda cute: See! Click and see! It's my body, and you can't have it. Well, at least that's what my boyfriend says. .

Um what else? I'm tired.

Do you like sports? I guess.

Which ones? Football... basketball in the playoffs when my team is winning.

Any hobbies? Video games. Web design, drawing in pencil, writing mindless dribble on the internet, writing sappy poetry, talking way too much... Talking my way into trouble... and I often am not doing that on purpose.... lots of other things that I'm not thinking about.

What about your dad? Well, I'm not supposed to talk about it, but my dad is supposedly Michael Jackson. Yes goddamnit, I said it online. My mom told me when I was a kid that Michael Jackson is my father. Personally I took this as a stinking pile of dog shit after I found out that the tooth fairy was really a cheap old lady with an oral fettish. But that's really what she told me. One day I plan to go to California just to find out the truth. My friend Leighann said she'd go with me. I plan that to be my graduation gift to her. A trip across the usa! Woo! Damn, she reads my diary. So much for supprise, ne?

anything else? Not really, I'm offically tired of writing, so I'm gonna stop.

Love and adoartion,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?