last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 at around: 3:53 PM

Go Arnie go!

One last thing before I go home for the day: http://www.goarniego.at/

I can't stop laughing at this fucking election, and crazy austrian websites are not making my efforts to sto any easier.

l&A

P


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 at around: 3:39 PM

So inapropirate (and IIIII helped)

Sorry for all the choppy entries today, but you've gotta understand.

Dude.

Holy fucking shit: Jesus christ n' Aaahnald

That's almost (allllmost) the funniest thing I've read today. It's a close second to this: (written in email form by Frank, the boyfriend) �Oh no, my career is over now that my homosexual life partner has been � (say it with me now!) � MAULED BY A TIGER!!!!!�

That's even funnier if you go to see movies at Lowes theaters, and are well aquainted with "Inapropriate Cellphone Man."

No drew, you're not the only one who thinks that Roy had it comin'. And yes, it is way too easy.

What a news filled week this has been? Who's gonna get fucked up or voted in next? Stay tuned to CNN!!

love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 at around: 2:12 PM

Oh, by the way

Read about LOTR Trillogy Tuesday below.

By the way... The catholic Schoolgirl is running away with the "What should I be for halloween" poll. Get your votes in now, 'cause ballots close on Friday October 17th.

Love and adoration,

pam


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 at around: 2:08 PM

Trilogy Tuesday is coming!

It's been a while, yeah.

Sorry, no interesting updates, it's all about LOTR, baybee!

I'm full of thoughts, but my words are empty. Maybe I'll write something else, later.

From Fandango.com:

"On Trilogy Tuesday, December 16th, New Line Cinema presents an unprecedented marathon of back-to-back presentations of the Extended Editions of the first two films in Peter Jackson's ''The Lord of the Rings'' trilogy -- ''The Fellowship of the Ring'' and ''The Two Towers'' -- followed by a special early screening of ''The Return of the King.'' Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to see the Extended Editions in theatres while experiencing the trilogy in a once-in-a-lifetime back-to-back marathon the night before the official opening of the final film, ''The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King.''"

Philadelphia is the number 5 market in the country, sooo, I'll be watching the lord of the rings for 12 hours straight in about 2 months. Yay!

Oh, I won't! (starts writing email to her boss to have off on tuesday, december 16th)

l + A = P


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?