last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Dec. 28, 2001 at around: 12:52 AM

tired... one more night to san fran!!!

Well, it's now friday... well, very early friday morning anyway. I believe I've made a new friend... well an internet friend anyway. Lookie: Daath. I don't know if I linked his diary in the past, but I'm doing it now, so that would be that. He's really cool... double gemini... god damn, he must be like, four different people. We chatted for a while, and I honestly like this person. He can hold a conversation that conisists of more than "Yeah" and "cool." Horray for the air signs!

He's a fairly deep individual as well... his diary is awesome... it often reads like poetrey. Yeah, this is what I refer to as an "internet swoon." Not like, "Oh wholy shit, I'm, like, totally in love with this guy and I'm going to have his babies" kind of swoon, more like a "We need to hang out and speak face to face" kind of swoon. Word.

I'm so excited about this trip, man. Glenn is actually kind of lucky in that he's already left. I enjoyed the cross country trip on greyhound, and I know he's loving it in... Omaha NE. Woa, Omaha. Nice.

Well this entery is going to suck, because I'm going to bed soon. It's 1:30am, and I am going to wake up at 6am to go to work as early as possible to leave as early as possible, to nap more, and pack. I did my laundry about 3 hours ago, but I haven't packed a thing. Well, so be it.

I dyed my hair red agian, and yet agian it came out auburn. I want my hair to be like, Touga red... but that just doesn't happen to people of my lineage. Black folks just can't get a good dye-job on unless bleach is involved. I don't want to play the bleach game by myself. If I bleach my hair, it will be done in the safety of a hair salon by someone who attended an academic institution for hair.

Oh, man, I'm so beat. Sorry this entery sucks, but... well, whatever. Leave me a guestbook entery and bitch at me there, or something.

Love and adoration,

Pammie


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?