last - guestbook - next

Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 5:17 PM

I'm a geek

it's over... I lived.

Go me.

I took a quiz just now.. it was kind of fun... I'm a geek.


Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

yup, that's me. I was kind of hoping I'd be the blonde or the slut, but we can't all be perfect all the time.

I'm going to bed again. Goodnight.

Love & adoration

Geeky pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 8:58 AM

The last entry.... for the blogathon. THANK GOD!

Oh it's over!

I'd like to post this big thank you to my sponsors and all of the great people that came to visit me, and all the people that stayed up with me on the internet, but guess what?

I'm really fucking tired.

So my last entry won't be witty, funny or thankful. Planned parenthood got a nice sum of money thanks to my sponsors, and I'm glad. NOw I'm going the fuck to sleep.

God, I'm sure I'll do this dumb shit again next year. lol

Goodnight, and goodmorning.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 8:22 AM

one more after this!

Mmmm hmm,

There's only one more entry after this one. I don't quite know how I feel about that. I don't know if I'm excited, happy, sad that this event is over, or just damn exausted.

I think it's all of these above.

Lets just let this shit end, so I can get some rest. Okay?

Love and adoration,

Pam

(notice that as i've gotten tireder, my entries have gotten smaller?)


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 7:58 AM

we're almost done

Wow,

I'm almost (I stress that almost, and I'm too lazy to put the dam bold tags around it)sorry that this is over. I could only do this once a year. Being online for a whole day and having to be infront of the computer every half an hour is kind of hard.

1/2 hour isn't very long. I think i said that eariler-=- but whatever. Today was an eventful day. I got to know Auril better, I had some serious dialog with some people, and got to flirt alot.

I'm just thankful that it's ending. I've been tired since I woke up around 24.5 hours ago. This has been pretty cool. Well.. one hour to go!!

Wish me luck, and non-quittage.

pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 7:31 AM

7:30 is only 1/2 an hour away from 8

sooo

I made some friends in the little chat thang. Carl and meg and amish, and all those crazy bastards. Shout out to my dawgs, yo.

it's almost 8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that means I'm almost done. I'm going to go make my damn bed.

*Burp*

Darlene said she might stop by after work. Although I would like to see her and everything, sleep soudns SOOO good.

more in a half an hour *yawn*

l & a

pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 7:00 AM

still living

almost done!

I've been living in the diaryland chat trying to forget how tired I am. The sun is up, and i've turned out the lights. Daath is keeping me very entertained, I'm so happy he's online. He's my savior right now.

I have a bad case of the farts.

I am listening to eminem.

I'm eating leftover corn chips from the party... and I just realized I didn't really eat anything resembling food today. I didnt' eat meat today. wow.

Okay, back to the chat.

love and adoration,

pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 6:30 AM

fun chat!!

Dude,

I got into this smart-person's conversation on the blogathon chat. I feel all smart. For a while there I thought I didn't have anyting nerdy to say about now. I was wrong! Go me.

I got daath into the chat too. He's digging it like gold man.

Okay I'm going back to the chat, because it's too fun not to miss.

Love and that other stuff


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 6:01 AM

the dusk is here, the sun is out and I'm about to black out

ALMOST OVER!!

I've been chatting a lot online, which is succesfully keeping me awake. Auriel and I have been chatting about random stuff, and it's keeping me from complaing about the fact that I haven't gotten any sleep.

I've also been talking to eric. He's one funny mother fucker. Okay, I'm back into the whole friends gimmick. I kind of fucked it up eariler, but I was tired and angry at the concept of time for a moment.

Speaking of the concept of time, my friend leighann doesn't believe in time. We had an argument over it. It was kind of crazy. I'm not smart enough right now to reproduce that... I'm actually typing and contimplating the vibrations that go through my sholders with ever letter that I type.

I am really fucking tired, dude. These images of me almost kissing frank keep going through my brain. Again with the tired. I can't wake myself up anymroe more yeah that... I'm just looking forward to 9 am.

Love and adoration,

y a w n


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 5:25 AM

asses

this whole blogathon thing is going to be over in a few hours. THANK THE GODS.

I just want to sleep and not wake up until I feel like it. Hey-- I just wanted to mention that Mike D never showed up here. He said he was gonna come, and he didn't call, IM me or anything.

He sucks right now.

Drew IMed me and said he coudln't come. Erica just let me know, and so did Mike K. wil and gabi kind of called out/// but not mike d. Ass

Welllllll I'm really sleepy, and I might try out that laying down thing agian, but actually wak eup when the alarm goes off this time. lol

love and adoration to all of my friends, even the asses,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 5:02 AM

miabogard remembers

I remember.

I remember when I hardly knew frank and I was like, he's kinda cute.

I remember when I thought leighann was the only smart girl on her block, because she didn't socialize with the ruffians.

I remember the last time I got laid. . . . . .

I remember being selfish, and doing what I wanted to do just because I felt like it.

I remember when I wnated to be a doctor when I grew up.

I remember when I was little and had the burning desire to preform, but I refused to have that be the thing that I wanted to be when I woke up --- I just typded woke up when I meant to type grew up-- because preformers don't have "Real" jobs.

I remember being in love.

I miss it.

I remember not being afraid to say I love you.

I remmber the last time I had a FULL NIGHT'S FUCKIING REST


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 4:47 AM

miabogard forgets

yo,

rule number one about fightclub, don't let brad pitt find out that you don't know he exsists, because that motherfucker will WHOOP your ass.

This is a supplementary entry because I was MAD late on my 4:00. *so sue me* I love planned parenthood, so I got up off my ass and sat back down.

Hey, anyone got any dares for me? I'll like run naked, or prank your mom or something....

anyhow, Ive been chatting

fucking me, I forgot this entry was started


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 4:24 AM

*YAWN*

damn, I fucked up,

I got in the bed.... ah well, the thon goes on anyway. lol

I am alive... and fucking tired.

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 2:54 AM

"Me bitching"

I wanna go to sleep, and then I keep remembering that this shit is for charity.

Well I chatted with frank... Yeah he was still up. Nothing's changed. No big fanfare. Things are the same. It's for the best, trust me. Uber-pam takes another blow to the gonads and strife.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Yeah, it's the middle of the fucking night, and I'm up webbin' for planned parenthood. *cries, but not irl* I'm not really caring abou tthe quality of my entries anymore. I'm jsut pretty much posting. LIke that spelling error and the capitolization error? Fuck them. It's 3 am and I have 6 more fucking hours to go.

Grammar can kiss my ass.

The party seems to have pretty much ended itself, which kind of ruins things. I had planned on having tiffany here about now, but she's at home, and wil isn't coming by, and gabi isn't going to walk up here alone in the middle of the night. She's smart. So my little party gimmic is gone.

My friends are all cozy in bed, and my motherfuckin' ass is sitting in front of a computer to raise money that the goverment should be giving to Planned Parenthood. What the fuck kind of world do we live in, where a girl can't get her pap-smear on, or her abortion sucked out on a goverment ride? Goverment: "Hey, we'll pay for you to have the baby, take poor care of it, and suck up money for YEARS, but we ain't payin for you to elminate the problem." Those bastards are why I'm doing this.

Fucking republicans.

Okay, enough rant.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 2:23 AM

too personal for the internet, girls gone wild!

*yawns*

Okay, I got over my little depressive episode earlier. Frank went home and IMed me. I wil NOT be posting that conversation. Well, not now anyway. I'm not going to air all of my buisness.

I have to keep things interesting after all.

He asked to see what I wrote after he left. I copied some of it, pasted it in an email and sent it to him. I hope he enjoys it. Ah, my personal thoughts are off to him.

Well, I learned that he wasn't aware of how into him I am. I think that's a good thing... Is it? I suppose. Well, I'm ending this, because it's getting TOO personal.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 1:55 AM

fuck

Damn,

I don't feel like writing anything. I'm not in a good mood. It's like the age of 16 all over for me. I'm tired of this he-said ... well he-said he-said shit. I want to relax, and lay on someone's lap, and be done with it.

Will the world stop toying with me?

Oh, that, and Gabichan and wil aren't coming over. I'm kind of bummed out about that. I was looking forward to seeing them both together. Ah well, so is life, ne?

I'm cold, tired, and alone. So is my life. lol, okay, i've been up for too long and I'm not really giving a fuck. I'm going to take a half an hour nap.

Love and adoration,

pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 1:32 AM

ugh

Ah, they've left.

I don't know what just happened, but I had an ephaniy. This is just crazy. Yes, it is confirmed. No matter how much I try to keep myself unemotional about the situation, I keep being reminded of the fact that I have feelings for frank.

*sigh*

I just can't let this happen. It's bad timing, and Frank deserves for me to wait. I am trying to be adult about this, but it's very difficult. As much as I push myself away, he keeps pulling me in. I don't know what I'm going to do. I don't want to ruin our friendship... frank is really special to me. Really. That, and he is in a relationship. I've been timed out.

I said to myself that by july he'd be mine, and he isn't and it's my fault. I've done things all wrong, fucked with john's head *not really on purpose* and I'm boyfriendless.

I almost kissed frank today. I wanted to, so badly that I really had to restrain myself from doing so. Between that, my attempts to toy with them both *hey flirting is just fun, okay?* I'm just afraid of the L word.

OH GOD, I'm not ready for that... It hasn't happened, oh no... but it will. I can feel it. I like him too much. I care about him, but I'm trying to not get into him too deeply, because I dont know, clearly, what the situation is.

Ugh, I don't know.. . . I have these weights on me, and they are holding my common sense close to the ground, so it doesn't fly away... oh the drama in my life sometimes.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 1:10 AM

Love and adoration, part dux

mkay

My last entry got destroyed... my system froze... john is being johnish... *rolls eyes* *sigh* I don't know why... but hell, you know everyone can't get my attention at once, nor am I going to dispurse it that way.

Frank is reading over my sholder, but john can't see, so I'll try to be discriminating. So, none the less, he ... I'm not going to type this... I'll just discuss it with them later.. fuck them, I'll talk to frank later.

This entire situation has gotten a little over the top because john is under the impression that I want him, but oy.. I don't. Oy, yes oy.

Stopit john! lol... yes the entries start getting a little less sense making as the night goes on. *crosses eyes*

So this entry was pretty much just to get some stuff off my chest. Ba dump dump. I'm being tied up *yeah dawg* Okay, I'm ending this before I get myself in trouble.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 at around: 12:30 AM

I don't know what to say... (Frank and john are still here)

Oh my,

I don't know what to say. I honestly don't. I have so many things to say, but ain't none of them are gonna get said. I'm starting to not be able to handle this whole cocktease thing, lmao.

This is way too much fun, and the coffee that I've been drinking has me wired. Fisheyes and this night ... I can't even make full sentances. My already hyper brain has caffiene in it, and *breathes* oye I'm not fixing the spelling in my journal.

And I'm mad that as frank just past me by he was holding the Wavebird right by his zipper. . .it looked like he was, well, no explination required.

Okay, I think I'm done here.

Expect me to go on and on about this later-- when they are gone.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 11:54 PM

I'm a sexy girl... who ain't gettin none, aint that about a bitch

Well,

This is the most interesting part of my day thus far. Frank is tossing shit down my shirt, and making my boobies all crummy. Oh man... Frank actually took a cheese fish, and drew an eye on it. get it, fisheye. Ah, you had to be there.

So anyway, I guess there won't be any sex tonight... again.

Guys in unison: "That could change"

Frank: "Fuck you bitch"

Well come on then! LOL, so anyway, I really don't know what to write about them, because I'm always writing about these motherfuckers. . . . I have nothing witty to say, mostly because if I were to write something witty about this situation, I could get myself into.. da bed... well

Okay so l/

/o-0900 damnit frank

ike I was saying, this post has gotten a bit out of hand. I've had coffe, and I'm a bit jittery, and considering showing my boobs to them. Fuck them.. or whatever. Yeah. Open wide boys.. well, I guess that's my line. ;-) Yeah, STRONG LIKE BULL!!

It really is too much fun being me.

Love and adoration,

the sexy pamela ;-) (john: WHERE? me: fucker)


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 11:24 PM

Frank, John, and my breasts

It is way too much fun being me sometimes.

I am the queen of the cocktease. I'm sitting in my apartment with john and Frank are here and I've got on my "nice" pajamas. Not to mention that I just took a shower. This is too much fun. I wonder if there will be naked boobies by the end of the night.

Time can only tell. Just taking the shower alone was fun. These enteries while they're here will prove to be the best ones. Perhaps I shall remove my bathrobe, and expose the pajamas for all they're worth. Or maybe I'm just fucking with john as he sits here and reads this.

Har har har.

John did indeed show his boobies to frank. Ew. Can they please stop that shit. LMAO.

Frank just attempted to drop a random item down my shirt. and failed. And failed. And failed, and almost tossed john down there. I'm gonna link to some pictures of me later so you late night guys can masturbate to these enteries.

Love and adoration ( . )( . ) from my boobies too

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 10:57 PM

Frank and john are here!

MOTHER FUCKER

Frank and John are here *.* John scared the buhjeesus out of me. I was (mother fucker) sitting here on the phone with my mom, and I hear *BANG BANG BANG* on my upstaris door. I was like "Oh my gawd!!!" and I open the door, and John's on the damn floor laughing his arse off, and frank's cracking up.

It's weird updating my journal with the two people that I talk about most often in it sitting here looking at me. I don't know if I should update the way I normally do, or fudge stuff because they're looking at me post. Very odd.

We'll see, I'm guessing they'll be here for a while, or at least I hope they will be.

Well, my stank ass needs a shower. Oooo shower with men in apartment. *.* word

Okay, showertime

Love and adoration,

Mia Bogard-- ew Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 10:42 PM

mom kicks ass, a prank phone call

Whoops, this one is late.

I'm on the phone with my momma. It seems as though frank and john will not be joinng the festivities today. Frank is doing something with the girlfriend and john is too lazy to walk here himself.

I'm having my mom prank him!! I gave her his cell number. I'm still on the phone with her, and she's calling his

"It's ringing" "hello may I speak to jon? Hi john Hi! Pam gave me your number. She said she was having a party, and if you come over we can met.... no I'm on my way over! My name is leighann. Frank said ... pam said you were a really nice guy. Okay... "

LMAO my mom kicks ASS! She pranked JOHN!!

*dies in a fit of laughter*

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 10:01 PM

Anita go bye bye

Anita and I have been having a good conversation. In fact, we usually have good conversations when no one else is around.

She just told me to buy a fan. Like I make money at edu with which on fan. I spend my money on bullshit, how am I supposed to afford a fan like that? Jeez.

Anita: Go to CVS you cheap ass mother fucker and buy a $15 fan like everyone else.

Okaay.

Anyway, like I was saying, I enjoy her company. She wants to meet Frank. (With a capital *cries at corrections of spellings* F) I think that would be an interesting day when those two meet. Jokes abounds, man. They are two very funny people, and I think they would have a good um, rappaport or whatever it's called, and however it's spelled.

Okay, so we were talking office business. Anita is gonna leave me now, because it's late and she lives far. She called my neigborhood the 5th center of hell. Um, this is an alright neigborhood. There are nice houses about three blocks away... well that and some projects. The Girard estates are beatuiful but to my left are some highrises where drugs are sold to 12 year olds.

Yummy.

Well, I'm over this entry.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 9:32 PM

anita kicked my ass

Okay, that was the funnest entry ever.

I had a literal wrestling match against Anita Robyn and Amber. All over capitolization. Those bastards.

My ARMS HURT ANITA!! *they are all laughing at me* I will edit the page after they leave. Ha ha to them.

Anyway, I just wanted to explain why that entry was ugly... it was a horrid battle, and I lost. No one was on my side. *sniff* I don't know who to call my friends anymore... I'm afraid. I'm kicking them all out... well, maybe not. I need the company.

Okay, I am a wuss after all.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 9:29 PM

-

The twins and Leighann are out of the door... well on their way. It's kind of sad, because we were having so much fun looking at charts with anita.

Watch Anita wanna go after they leave. robyn and amber are screming with Anita for captiol letters in their names. My name is Pam. ANITA REIGNS


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 9:03 PM

anita's here!

Anita's here!

Leighann and I discribed Mike D's birth chart to her. He really is a wuss. He's ruled by water. Ick, that little bitch.

Anyway, we're going to do Anita's chart next. I'm curious about what her makeup is.. "She will sleep with every hot guy.." HEY stop telling me what to write! I'm not mike kim!

*laugh*

Okay, anyway, I'm going to end this and get to the chartness.

Word-- Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 8:34 PM

Stuff, and anita's coming over

I almost forgot to update again, because I was so busy talking to leighann. She's one of the few people i'll let read my journal.

Anyway, amber blew one up in my toilet, so I had to light some candles. Robyn lit some incense. We were all afraid of the bathroom for a while.

Anita called me and said she's going to stop by. I'm excited, she's going to come over and say things about my apartment, but it's okay. I like anita. She's a little strong sometimes, but that's the way she is. She doesn't bother trying to change into someone she isn't. I respect that about her.

Okay -/entry-

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 8:00 PM

Leighan's crazy family

Howdy do!

I should go chat with the people on the diaryland chat. I haven't hopped in there for a while. Eh, nahhh.

Well, perhaps. But anyway, I'm supposed to be updating the world of the goings on at the party. I would, but I've realized just now that 1/2 hour isn't very long at all. I think I'm going to get one of the girls here to update for me at 8:30. They have funny things to say.

Robyn and Amber have good senses of humor, and Leighann is a great poet. I'll get them to write something for me. I'm currently pretending to pay attention to their mom as she talks about some family matter. I have no idea of what was just said. I think Miss Rose was talking about their Gramdmother. She's a misreable old woman.

She seems to think that every young woman is a whore these days. She said some funny things. Their grandma really offended one of leighann's friends from school, Sunny. Or was it Leighann's aunt. It was the aunt. She's kind of a thumb up her ass kind of woman too.

Word up.

Okay, I said enough for this post.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 7:33 PM

The funniest letter ever.

Leiganns' mom is here.

Her name is Miss Rose. She's funny. She brought Leighann's mail with her. Leighann is currently telling us about the beautiful letter she got from Discover. Her bill is a total of $861.01... here is the passionate, and encouraging letter they sent her.

Dear Leighann,

EVERY JOURNEY BEGINS WITH A SINGLE STEP...

If you're having financial difficulty, please let us help you.

We understand life is seldom a smooth road. Accidents. Lost jobs. Illnesses. Divorces. All can cause bills to pile up.

Some people try to ingore the problem. Others want to pay but can't and are to embarrassed to call. Still others think calling us will just be a waste of time. But some people are smarter. The call to explain their situation --and they ask for our patience and understanding.

You know what happens to them?

The get their wish--they get the understanding they need. Discover Card is different than some other cards. We'll lower your payments, eliminate fees and do other things to help you get through a cash shortage and back on your feet. We don't want you to permanently lose the charge privileges and access to cash and credit that Discover Card provides.

Please take that first step now. Call 1-800-*number omitted* You'll like what you'll hear.

Sincerely,

Marilyn Espinoza
Discover Financial Services, Inc.

Love and adoration,

Pam,

discover the services within


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?