last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 12:03 PM

I'm french fries....

I'm the best part of an extra value meal!!

I took the McDonalds test, and guess what I got?



You can take the

McDonalds Product Test by Matio64

here!

And vegitarians can eat me too.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 11:55 AM

Fucked up hello kitty.

I am a fucked up hello kitty:

punk
what fucked version of hello kittie are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Fucked.

Love... pam?


Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 11:49 AM

I'm down to earth!

This is the best quiz ever. It really discribed me, and who I am. I never thought I was down to earth (Although my mom has said it a few times...) but so says the quiz!


I'm completely down-to-earth!

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

Word!

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 11:44 AM

My inner time period

Ew...

Which era in time are you?

I would have rather to have been the 40's or the 80's.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 11:41 AM

My inner beauty aura

My beauty aura looks terribly like the model for cover girl's winter line of makeup...

~Find Your Beauty Aura~

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 at around: 11:32 AM

I'm a siren/mermaid

I'm in a mood for taking all of those stupid internet tests. I know they're dumb-- you know they're dumb. But the fantastic alure of knowing what kind of mediteranian soft drink I am is so fantastic!

Before I really thought about this one, I didn't agree. Then I remembered that I know stuff about mythology. Yeah, that's kinda me.


You are a siren.

What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox

I'm a fishy!

Love and *glub glub glub*

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?