last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002 at around: 1:42 AM

Yeah, so here's some stuff to read

So okay,

I get this letter in the mail from diaryland goddes (they're linked below) and it made me consider how different I am from everyone else. I don't really give a damn about my layout, and as far as my grammar goes on my web page, well, screw that, I have to worry about grammar at school, work, and in all endevours that are halfway important. I don't want to have to worry about that stuff on my personal site. But they did make me think about getting a new layout. So I'm going to pay a chick to redesign my diary.

Lazy, I know, but hell, it's my diary.

So, Glenn and I have been doing well, but lately I haven't been in the mood to do his bidding. *laughs* It's not like I'm his personal servant, but I really have been getting annoyed latley. He's been very sweet, and I apreciate that and all (Note, I write this as he sits within reading distance :-D) but geez, what's up for me? When do I get some bidding? When will I get to say "I'm hungry" and automatically get someone to go get me food? Well, I'm on strike. If he gets it, great, if he reads this as I type it, even better! But the deal is that I'm not in the mood to answer ever beck and call. Ah, you could call it being lazy, but I'll get into that later.

So Allison gave me a shout out today. I was very excited, because I got a link. And for that I shall link her too. Sometimes I wonder what goes through the heads of people who have online diaries. I want people to read my diary to inflate my already oversized ego. I wonder why allison keeps a blog. I'm really interested in knowing. I don't know her very well, just a "hi" here and a "Ja ne" there. See, I know Allison from anime club, so she'd get all that Anime and Japaneese stuff.

From reading her diary, she seems very friendly. I'm sorry I haven't taken the time to get to know her. I did try for a while, back when I was all conserned with club, and how I thought paul was making a mockery of anime club. Especailly because she's the treasuer, but everyone still liked her. It seemed rare for anyone in club to attain a level of responsiblity and still be liked by all parties.

So goes politics.

So, I've been wasting my life away in my PS2 more and more. I've spent over 50 hours playing final fantasy X (think number not letter) and all the other games I play haven't been documented. I'm nearing beating ten, and I'm supprised that I got this far so quickly. I think it's because there's only one disk, and psychologically, it didn't seem so serious.

Well, anyway... I'm tired. It's like 1am. Oh-- side note, I'm finally going to take classes this summer. If it means blowing off fun summer plans, so be it. I miss school. Badly.

Okay, that's enough for now.

My love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?