last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 at around: 8:33 PM

Ho-Down! Hootinany! Ho-Down! Hootinany!

Family guy is funny.

Okay, that just ruined half of my intended entry, but saved you from having to read about over twenty Family Guy related jokes, that you'd only really get if you've seen the 2nd volume of dvd's.

smoke.

Right now, Trice is passed out on my couch. She's good company when she's not knocked the fuck out. We were watchin' family guy. She's learned to apreciate family guy as well. All good people enjoy family guy.

This was a good weekend. I'm not really up to writing about everything that happened, so I'll give the wussy, bitch-ass, lame as fuck version of an update:

friday:

  • went to work
  • came home
  • changed into sexy thong-showin-tight teeshirt sans the bra outfit
  • Frank visited
  • watched scores of family guy episodes
  • laughter ensued
  • *ahem*

saturday:

  • slept
  • woke up
  • slept
  • Got phone call from movie production company
  • slept
  • watched tv
  • didn't go outside all day
  • Frank visited
  • HE BOUGHT ME FAMILY GUY!!!!
  • he kicked my ass at video games
  • I made a personal vow to practice, as to never get my ass kicked so badly in my own home again
  • crazian john made the cellphone rounds
  • We visit john and jason
  • ...
  • Went back home
  • watched family guy

Sunday:

  • Slept
  • slept
  • slept
  • Watched family guy
  • Took an interesting trip to Best Buy with Frank and Peng
  • Went to the mall, Frank and I mulled around the idea of going to Red Lobster
  • We went to red lobster
  • Bellies were filled, fun was had
  • went back to Philly
  • Stopped at Trice and Alli's house
  • went home
  • watched family guy till I passed out.

What a kickass weekend.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 at around: 4:11 PM

SMOKE.

I honestly don't have the time to write an *entire* entry.

I do however, have enough time to say a few things that I'm sure I'd forget by the time I see a computer screen that isn't an iMac. This isn't the worst job I've ever had, and when I'm actually doing work, it's great. You know, when they give me enough to keep my small-hyperactive mind busy. Plus, they keep giving/selling me Phillies tickets, and the Phillies are behaving unlike a Philadelphia Sports Team (by not losing, a lot... however they still have time to choke), so that's a plus. *mourns for the eagles and their losing streak of 2*

Family guy is profanely amusing (and amusingly profane), as are the after effects of watching the show smoke for days in a row. Singing the theme song aloud in an office will gain strange looks from co-workers who haven't seen the show (even more reason for everyone to watch it)... Everyone who has a sense of humor smoke should save their pennies and go buy both volumes one and two if they haven't already.

Okay, gotta get back to work!

Love and adoration,

Pam

YA SMOKIN YET???


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?