last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 at around: 1:25 PM

Sensor these nuts. (well, if I had nuts)

Wowzers,

All hell done broke loose.

My guestbook is filled with testostrone, swearing, and some raunchy stuff. I've had some contact with each of the guys in my guestbook, and the more that I speak to them individually, the funnier this gets.

Pam - Ha ha ha.

Otherwise, the battle rolls on. Prince of Goth has gotten into it, and he instant messaged me a couple of times this morning. I've been reading his diary on and off for a while, and he's a pretty cool guy. And to be completly honest, no he ain't fugly. He sent me pictures. He's a bleach blonde these days.

Daath and I have been buds for a while, and I still have some admitting to do with him. Daath is actually a real friend... I mean, I don't know the guy in real life or anything, but he's a good person. A real friend. I kind of ignored him for a while, but I came to my senses a couple of weeks ago, and started reading his diary, and checking up on him again.

Much like my relationship with Gabi. Gabi and I are stubborn ladies who are always right. The problem is that we always disagree. Deep down, I found that I really like gabi, and enjoy her company. So she and I have been talking, and I even stopped by her house for a short period of time.

I'm becoming a real grown up.

On to more hearty topics:

Sensorship.

Mother fucking, cock sucking, ass licking, bastards.

Just had to get that out of the way. This is my diary. If you don't like it, then don't read it. The internet is here for people like myself to express things that we either wouldn't normally say, or shit that people would smack us for if we said it to their faces.

So this is where I post the things that I'd rather not say aloud, or things that I do say aloud and people complain about. If you don't like it, that's fine, and I take criticism pretty well. Just don't tell me that I should change it. That's like telling me to change myself.

I forget which stand up comic made the statement that "You'd be better off criticizing someone's child than their website." Well, it's true! My website is an extension of myself. The crappy layout, the one-sided and rather ignorant views, the poor spelling, the constant swearing-- that's all me. I've tried time and time again to get myself to use a layout someone else made, or just stick to a template, but that isn't me.

"Me" is the way I'll always be, and I don't want to change. I masturbate. I think there are a lot of ugly guys who use the internet. I abhor stupid people. I think abortion should be legal to those who want it. I think that Presidents are only elected to give Americans someone to look to, and have an answer to "Who's fault is this?" I think that God was created to answer the unanswerable. I'm a prick sometimes, and I don't give a fuck.

Love and adoration, mother fucker,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?