last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 at around: 7:55 AM

My first guestbook battle of wits

Wow, I had my first guestbook battle.

Unleash the zoids!

I feel all important, or moreso like a damn political website. Well listen folks, I don't know why everyone took what I said so goddamn seriously. Don't you people know how to laugh? Jesus. I'm supprised that so many people responded to me talking about guys bein' ugly on the internet. It isn't like I posted pics of fugly guys, or anything.

Ah well, I just wanted to put my two cents in before the opinions of people who don't run this site (Well, I guess that means all males, seeing as how I'm a girl) overrun my own opinions. Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to finding out how this guestbook battle goes out. And no, I'm not going to interfere. This is like celebrity deathmatch.

In this corner, wearing the black trunks, and the scientific looking lab coat, we have pam's longitme internet friend DAATH!! ::some of the crowd cheers for their hometown favorite, others boo for just the choice of being able to boo-- you know those wwe fans-- oh wait, I am one... heh:: And in the other corner, we have the spunky newcomer, David!! ::Some fans jump up and scream for the new talent, others are like, who the fuck is he?::

Round Two!

BATTLE

Love and adoration spans even into the ring,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?