last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 at around: 12:38 PM

Pussy wagon? Fucker.

There's a Release Date!!! ... uh for Kill Bill Volume 2!!

Febuary 20th. That's kind of good and kind of bad. Frank's birthday is Febuary 21st and I've been trying to come up with quality, make him feel special plans for his birthday, but I can't not see kill bill volume 2 in the theater the day it comes out, that's just outright stupidity.

Well, the 20th isn't his birthday, so I'm sure he'll be fine with going to see the movie the friday before his birthday. I hope, lol.

Then again, if he decided that he wanted to go somewhere that night that wasn't to go see kill bill, I know good and well that I wouldn't see the movie, I'd be more apt to make Frank-accomidating plans.

I wonder if volume one will come out on dvd before febuary 20th. How delightfully awesome would that be?

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?