last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Feb. 08, 2002 at around: 4:56 PM

Quittin' time entry

Friday sunny Friday!

Dang. Well, looks like another day another dollar, ne? Amanda sent me this MP3 file earlier today and it was of this Japanese guy singing YMCA. Needless to say it was bizarre.

I feel like I've been sitting at this desk for eons. It's only 2:40. God day, end damnit.

Well, on the home front, I haven't spoken to Glenn in about a week. I don't know if this is a good thing or not. I read his diary, and I was all mushy over it, because I miss him, but at the same time I was like.... "Does he really want to see me?" I'm so Libra-ish. Yeah, that and retarded.

So yeah. I don't know what his deal is at the moment, but I can only guess that he's pissed off at me for whatever reason that Glenn is always pissed off at me for. Geez, I love him, but I just want there to be a middle ground in our relationship.

Like the apartment across from mine-- It's available for the same price that I pay (a whopping 400 bucks a month for a one bedroom apartment. Hell yeah) and he *really* needs a place to be that isn't his current living arrangement. I don't want his and my current status to effect his moving into that apartment, because he needs it.

I apologize to all my online friends for pretty much ignoring all of you this week, but it came down to writing 6 really long emails or writing in my diary. Most of my online friends don't even know I have a diary, but you know, what the hell. Yeah, so sorry. Say something in my guest book, and I'll love you forever. Well, probably not, but you know.

Well, I'm leaving work now, because I've been here too long.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?