last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 at around: 8:30 AM

The start of the day *dies*

*YAWN*

I haven't bought shit for the so-called party... I just entered my site into the gimmicks on blogathon...

check out the others

(because I'll be posting about my friends and the so-called party.)

Noy is at my apartment right now. She crashed here last night and whatnot. I kind of need to go to the store and grab snacks for this thing I'm calling a party. I also still have not vaccumed. I have decided that I refuse to wash my dishes, and I haven't taken a shower either.

Happy housewife my ass.

Well, I'm going to go. I just wanted to give one of maybe two pre-blogathon enteries.

Love and unprepared adoration,

Uber-pam

(yeah, I decided that I'm uber-pam today)


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?