last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 12:55 AM

Pre-blogathon ness

Glossary update, and stuff.

Well, everything is lined up and ready.

In about 8 hours I'm gonna start the blogathon. God, am I really doing this again?

Well, yeah, I sure am. Cynthia and Kirsten donated some money earlier today, which was really nice of them. I'll put them on the left over there once I'm finished with this here little update.

I have tons of food and stuff for tomorrow. I have a bit of preparing to do in the morning, but I honestly don't expect to see anyone's face until well after 2pm. The first person who visits me may very well be the cable guy. Yeah, he's gonna come and fix my non-working digital cable. Fun!

So, there'll be family guy, hopefully working digital cable, food, and perahaps you? We shall see. Well, I have to update this page a little, and go bed before I'm up till 3 again. Peace and hair grease.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?