last - guestbook - next

Written, September 18, 2001 at around: 5:08 PM

okay, that's fine

Yeah,

So, I've gotta pee. I did A TON of work today. I'm almost caught up to the point where I won't have any work to do for the next couple of days. Good I suppose.

I'm not really feeling like doing anything more than sleep. Damn it's 5PM. I'm not doing a very good job of making up for the work I won't be doing on thursday. Shit. I need to get back in line. I need to do so much stuff man. I need to stop ranting, because this must be pretty boring to read. Love me love me say that you love me.

Feh,

Now then... our network here has been running shittly slow, and it's riving me nuts. Especially with the amount of work that I've been doing. Feh.

I don't really know what I want. I want to have things in my mouth. I have an oral fettish. What's wrong with me? EW! FREAK... lol, just kidding, I don't think I'm as weird as other pepople do......

BYE Now, gonna work and go home.

P-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?