last - guestbook - next

Written, Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003 at around: 3:33 PM

a pointless update

Howdy,

I just got done doing some laundry. As much as doing laundry really sucks, the finished product is always well worth it. Once all the laundry is done, it almost feels like a shopping trip just ended. "Look at all my new clothes!"

They aren't new at all, but you get me.

While doing laundry, I meandered around the shopping plaza for a little while. Looking at acutal new clothes brought me to a strange realization-- I'm starting to like dresses. It's wonderful, because there's a ton of skirts that I never wear in my bedroom right now. This is the summer that I'm going to wear them.

Finally I'm starting to turn into a girl. That tomboy phase was quite a long one.

*yawn*

I'm going to relax for a while.

This was a pointless update-- I'll write a better one later. Have a great afternoon, and an even better later on! :-)

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?