last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jul. 19, 2002 at around: 4:30 PM

Post-period thoughts

You know what really pisses me off?

Me.

Okay, I just wrote this 10-paragraph entry, where I talked about how I was going to treat the friendship that I have with frank, some stuff about gabi, and more post-period wisdom.

I just fucking copied it, got ready to paste it, and COPIED OVER IT. I'm such a dumbass sometimes.

I also did not swear too much in that last entry.

I'm a little upset that I just did that again, because it was really a good entry, that I think would have been great to read, but ohhh no, I had to go mess it up. Bah.

Well, I'm completely unprepared for my trip, which really sucks the big one. It's a usual situation for me. I tend to pack the morning of a trip, or just barely before I go to sleep the night before. I need to do laundry, and pretty badly, too. :-P I should call frank and see if he'd be up for a little midnight laundry.

I think I might go out of my way to text message, and call him today. I'm also going to stop by the store tomorrow morning before I leave, and get my goodbye on. I think I'll buy some touristy souvenirs and bring them back. I almost feel obligated, seein' as how frank brought me something back from Vegas. That was so nice of him. It's quite flattering that he brought me something. I guess I really am his friend. He thought of me. SWEET. --not sweet in a, "isn't he sweet" kinda way, but more like sweet in a --cartman getting a big slice of pie and a big ol glass of punch way.

*track of people laughing hysterically*

Well, it's 4:30 in the afternoon, and I need to do a bit of work, give Mark landon an update of my day, and get the fuck out of here.

I've finally got something up on firsts so go and read that. It's cool. By reading it, you too will be cool. And savvy. Well, maybe not savvy, but savvy is a cool word, thus you shall be savvy and cool.

Let the weekend commence.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?