last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jul. 19, 2002 at around: 10:02 PM

My song- Pamela (Scream my name)

This is my song. Copyright, my shit, don't steal it, ect. Pamela (Scream my name)

No one understands
why I am going through
what seems like a part time job
just to get with you
They don't understand
All the things that I see in you
I guess one girl does, but she ain't me
and that is the problem
--The problem!

See I'm your friend, and that won't end
seein' as how we aren't dating
But not making love to you is so damn
Irriatating
One day you will see the light and come
towards my way
And you'll be so happy that
all night you'll scream my name
My NAAAAAAAME!

'Cause everything that we have
Is half of everything I need
I feel close to you
But that's just tuggin' at the seams
Being a flirt just isn't workin' and I know you feel the same So when are you going to wake up
and come scream my name?

But I still have you in a way and that's alright
If you are in love with her then
that's just fine
But If you're living the lie
and things aren't the way that they should be
Just take a look at your passenger seat
And take a look at me

Because I will take care of you, and love you well
I know you know this because you're already in my spell
But the one big supprise that I don't think you are aware of
Is how much better a friend I could be if you and I made love

MADE LOOOVE

'Cause everything that we have
Is half of everything I need
I feel close to you
But that's just tuggin' at the seams
Being a flirt just isn't workin' and I know you feel the same
So when are you going to wake up
and scream my name?

'cause half of what you are to me,
is more than everything I need
So if she ever stops treating you right,
just scream my name.

Doesn't that kick ass? I am well on my way to stardom.

Love and adoration, Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?