last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002 at around: 7:59 AM

Discirption of my perfect guy, part one.

So yeah,

Every girl on earth has their version of the perfect man. Mine does exisist. No, it isn't Frank. Great guy and everything, but no real human is great. Besides-- hello? He does have a girlfriend. (That's what makes them all the more desirable, or so they say.) My perfect man is based upon Kyle Rayner, the current owner of the Green Lantern ring. Yup, that's me for you. (read: geek.)

So let me tell you about Kyle. He's an artist. Yes, I'm one of those chicks that gets the moist panties for guys who are artistic. Kyle, in particular, is a comicbook artist, and has a real passion for his art. *Swoon* He would help me develop my art, and whatnot.

This is just a smidgen of what I think my perfect guy would be like, and I have to go because I'm leaving for work.

Give me a break folks :-D

Okay, My love and adoration are saved for Kyle (or a cheap facsimlie)

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?