last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 at around: 8:24 PM

another one of the BEST MOVIES EVER

Scrooged.

So much funny. So much murray. SO MUCH TOASTER.

I love it.

Brice Cummings, I had the BIGGEST crush on that guy, merely because of the haircut. Best, haircut, ever. The jerkoff from both scrooged and gremilns 2. You know him, he's all LA, blonde... tall-- total jerk? Fun.

Bobcat Golthwait.... is motherfucking classic. "You gna meh YOU BIG DOG!!" Too awesome for words.

And the damn song. Put a little love in your heart? Fucking a, man. Everyone needs to give a damn. Love it!

Oh... by the way. News flash.

My cell phone isn't working. There's nothing wrong with it, I just didn't pay give em money. Apperently cingular don't fuck around. This is a bad utlity month. I'm slowly finding out what happens when you don't pay up... on time. Times are tough.

Well, times aren't *that* tough, it's all just a domino effect. I'll be back together in a couple weeks, prommise.

Soooo irrisponsible.

Live moves on. I'm eating, and my rent is paid, and they're not gonna cut off my gas.

Love ya'll. Anyway, in the meantime, if you wanna get a hold of me, email me or IM me.

hearts and butterflies,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?