last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 at around: 3:27 PM

Pam's Fuck You List

I totally stole this idea from Gabi (who has a journal) She wrote the orignal fuck you list.

I�m not going to name names of people who deserve fuck you�s, because, fair reader, your name might be on that list. Plust, that list would be way too long, as I hate a lot of people from time to time. There are about three people who have never disapointed me, and occasionally, fuck them too. All in all, I love people, and this entry is purely for my amusement. If you�re offended by it, then too bad, you shouldn�t have read it.

On with the F word!!

pam�s fuck you list

Fuck you if you�re under the impression that since I�m nice to other people, I�m going to be nice to you too. You�re sorely mistaken.

Fuck you if you hate me. I probabally hate you too, you little whiny bastards.

Fuck you if I don�t like you and you can�t handle that.

Fuck you if you try to make me feel bad for not liking you.

Fuck everyone who has a fucking problem with who I�m dating, especially if your problem is race related. In that case, fuck you in your tiny backwards and/or southern assholes with your own shrivled little dicks.

Fuck you if you think I�m stupid. You know what, fuck you twice.

Fuck you if you think you need to dictate to me in regards to -anything.

Fuck you if you don�t like it.

Fuck you for disrespecting me.

Fuck your pansy ass if you can�t say it to my face.

Fuck you if your problem isn�t with me, and fuck you if you think I�m writing about you.

You can go straight to hell if you think your opinion is more important to me than my own.

Fuck your religon, not because I think you�re wrong, but because you think it�s right for me.

Fuck your sexual prefrence. Not because I think you�re wrong, but because you think I�m wrong for not making a choice.

Fuck your political party. And yes, it�s because I think you�re wrong.

Oh, and fuck your gender. Not because I don�t like your gender, it�s because I do.

Fuck you too, bitch.

Fuck you if you think Kill Bill volume one sucked.

Fuck you if you run stupid banners on diaryland.

Fuck you if you don�t have any sympathy.

Fuck your infection.

Fuck you, you miserable bastard. And yes, I do know that�s why you�re up there.

Fuck you, and stop staring at my breasts. Looking harder isn�t going to make them bigger.

Fuck you too.

Hearts & butterflies- pam.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?