last - guestbook - next

Written, October 11, 2001 at around: 10:06 AM

It's october! Yea!

Well then, look! It's october! That means my favoirte holiday is on it's way! Holoween!! :-D I know I never spell it right, but I don't give a damn. I'm ready to dress up, and celebrate the spirit of spirit! Woo!

Well, I'm in a rather pleasent mood these days. I'm taking birth controll (yay!) drinking tea, and preparing for the cold season. I went shopping yesterday, and it was quite the experince. I bought Rival Schools, a video game that I've been looking everywhere for. I'm excited about that, becase I really enjoy playing it. I also bought a vaccum. A VERY wise purchase on my part. Without it, my apartment would never be cleaned. heh.

Well, anyway, I don't have too much to say because I have a lot of work to do. A better entery from me later.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?