last - guestbook - next

Written, October 15, 2001 at around: 11:27 AM

poop & NYC ...ooh

My tummy is empty and I feel rather sick. My throught is sore. My sinuess are congested and I actually believe that this is how a turd feels. People say "I feel like shit." I can now sympathize with that little shit ball that falls into the toilet. Speaking of the toilet, I took the biggest shit today. Seriously. I went to the bathroom here at my job and sat on the toliet, like I usually do. The thing is that I went to new york this weekend and ate a lot of food. Not to even mention the fact that I haven't made a bowl movement for like, 2 days. So I sat on that toilet for fifteen minutes and I pushed and had a case of the reactive tears that turtles get when they're giving birth on the shore and dumping sand on their new pooted eggs, never to see them again. When I turned around to look at my accomplishment (yes I do that from time to time. It's often rather rewarding to look at your poop.) the toilet was kinda full. "Ew." Yeah, I said it out loud alone in the middle stall (which is my favoirte, buy the way.) What an experince.

New York was fun (I really am not in the mood to make a good segway between New York and taking a dump.) I went there to go hang out with my new friend Moly. Yes it's only one L. She's another one of my friends who chooses to spell their name in a particular way. I respect that, because I dispise when people spell my nickname "pammy" it's pammIE goddamnit! ... anyway, Moly works for a big company and she's staying in New York city to work there for like, the next couple of weeks, and no one would come to visit her, so I offered to come up, because I was going to go to New York this weekend anyway. New York is huge, okay? Like, we went to chinatown to find this one store that Moly had visited with her family and bought a very pretty Oriental dress (Rugs are oriental, people are ASIAN!... just needed to get that out.) We never found that particular store, because chinatown really is a town in new york. It was a trying time. Hrmph. Well that's that.

Too uninterested to write any longer.

Bye

P-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?