last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Dec. 06, 2001 at around: 5:32 PM

Many different things

So it is another not so busy day at work and I'm spending it sitting here slacking off. That's fine by me, because I'm getting paid a very nice sum to do nothing. For whatever reason I haven't gotten in trouble for it since I first started here, and genuinely had nothing to do. I also didn't know how to slack off correctly.

OH, hey, I'm getting a modem soon, so that may very well mean more enteries from me. I'll keep you posted.

Since it's quite obvious that I have been gaining weight, I've been drinking a lot more water. Water fills you up, purifies your body, clears your skin, and it tastes okay if you don't get it from a Philadelphia tap line. I've been drinking about 4-6 bottles of water a day. I think my bottle holds about 12 ounces, so I'm drinking more water than I'm supposed to. No one can really drink too much water, but sometimes I think it's true. Like a couple of days ago, for instance. I drank, and drank, and drank at work (not because I was really thirsty or anything, just because I don't want to drink soda every time I eat something.) Then I got on the bus right after I left work. BAD IDEA.

I didn't realize that I had to use the bathroom until I had walked halfway to the Transportation Center (Read: Bus station.) The station is about 8 blocks from my job, so I really didn't feel like walking back, because once I got on the bus it would take me -almost- to my door. So I got on the bus and sat down. "Dear hydrogen and oxygen, why do you hate my bladder so?" I had to pee so bad I thought I was going to die. I forced myself to go to sleep on the bus, because otherwise I would have just spewed urine all over my seat. Finally I made it home. My bladder almost exploded all over my bathroom. Phew, never leaving work without peeing first ever again.

I've been working on making Glenn's Christmas special. I'm going to clean and decorate my apartment (real live Christmas tree and all) wrap presents and everything. It's going to be great. I have Christmas eve off, so I can do all sorts of neat stuff. Plus he usually comes over to watch Raw (don't know what I'm talking about? Look: Raw) on Monday, so that will help get him over my house.

Hey! I want to thank my darling friend Amanda for reading my site. She made my marker go to exactly 100 hits... Even though she couldn't read my diary. Apparently there's some JavaScript error on my page that keeps my entry from showing up. Yeah I am an html loser.

Whatever, kiss my as HTML! *Pam takes down her pants and exposes her brown, naked, ass to HTML* *html commences to kissin' Pam's ass*

No more from me today

Love and adoration,

P-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?