last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 at around: 3:26 PM

Hey Baby-- No Doubt

Yeeeah,

So hey baby. I've seen no doubt live, and I'll never be the same. I've broken up with my boyfriend (finally) and I'lll never be the same. I have auditioned with MTV, and well, that hasn't changed me much.

I'm still Pam, really. There isn't but so much that's different about me. Except for how I've become a bit more mature, smarter, and a social butterfly. If only all humans could be like me.

Otherwise, there's my outstanding love life. I've decided to leave frank alone for the time being and-- right now As I type this anita stares over my sholder. Amazing.

Well,

Tiffany is leaving, so I'm leaving too.

Audios!

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?