last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Nov. 07, 2003 at around: 1:31 PM

rate this cock.com

I wish I had more time before I left for the dentist-- rate my professor.com, right? there should be a ratemyprofessor'srack.com. That would RULE. Oh, and maybe a Ratemysupervisor.com and the sister site, ratemysupervisor'srack.com.

NICE!

I'll have plenty to talk about after I get home this afternoon.

Have a bitchin' friday,

pam


Written, Friday, Nov. 07, 2003 at around: 1:28 PM

my teeth!

Hey!

It's 1 something pee em. LMAO that's really funny if you know what I know.

Anyway... 1. Allison and I have been chatting via email, and she's too awesome. 2. I'm leaving work EARLY today. 3. My replacment for the shitty job comes in tomorrow, her name is heather, and I really hope she's nice. I need more co-workers to be my friends, especially with sarah leaving. I'll be all alone. :-( 4. I'm coming into work LATE on monday, I have to get a filling. 5. The reason I'm leaving early today is because I'm having my teeth looked at. Fun.

Well, that's all I have to say, mostly because it's time to go.

hearts and butterflies

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?