last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Jul. 21, 2003 at around: 11:43 PM

*yawn*

Hi!

I'm really not feeling well. Need I remind you? Heat + Ovulation = Pain.

Yeah, Mother Nature's Own brand monthly Pregnancy Test is sticking around for the next few days. Plus I ate some carrots earlier that have pesticides or preservitives sprayed all on them, and it's making me a little queasy.

Needless to say, this will be a short entry.

On the artistic front of my life... I started drawing again today. My singing practice has slacked just a smidge, but I'm still working on it. My mom invited me to a "Monolouge slam" whatever the fuck that is, but I was mid-nap and wasn't getting out of bed for anything shy of a global disaster. I might have not gotten out of bed for that, either. Plus, I don't want to see her all that much right now.

My heart hurts, physically and emotionally. Physically because the EPA wasn't doing their job, and the shit on these carrots is making me sick. Emotionally because my family is going through all of this shit, and they're all a bunch of assholes about it. I've been instructed not to speak my mind until after pop-pop dies, as to not upset the man. Okay, they've got my word, but I might get myself slapped at the funeral if I hear the wrong words said by the wrong people.

Well, that's not true-- I probabally won't say anything, because presumabally by the time that happens, the red headed bitch will have packed up her shit and went home. Ergo- I will not have anywhere near the desire to start shit with people, family members in particular.

I'm in a fairly nice mood, though. All I need is some hot chocolate in the morning tomorrow, maybe a tylenol and everything will be okay. See, the truth really is that I don't want much.

What I want right now is to curl into a little ball in my bed and sleep away the pesticide pains, .... snoring in bed so my tummy don't hurt... kinda like an aneorexic but in a "I eat whenever I want" way.

Goodnight. Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?