last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 at around: 12:11 AM

Yet another lame weekday in my life

Why look, I'm back!

I had to celebrate, mostly because I found that I had 1,100 hits when I last visited my site. It's going to go up, I think, because I'm no longer using the proxy server that is AOL any longer.

Anyway... Let's see... review wise, I think messreviews just said fuck you to the world of reviewing. It's kind of a bummer, because they are one of the few review sites that I really respect. Whatever. All other things diaryland related are minimal, because I haven't had much time to spend on the site lately.

Internet wise, I have become addicted to ebay. My getting a credit card isn't helping that either. The last thing I needed was another outlet for spending unnessasary funds. What a fool I am.

Ah, what else? Well, there's my relationship. It's looking good for a change. (thank god) in fact, things are looking peachyer than they have in quite some time. Dear god, just let this last. Let us be happy and let our relatonship follow the path to happiness, whatever the hell that is. Yeah, I know, I ask for a lot. Feh.

*yawn* I'm so fucking tired, man. I am completley out of it. I've had thirty tons of work to do for the past couple of weeks. Mark is taking full on responsiblity for Prospector, and that's making me very happy, because the last thing I wanted was to have to rely on some other dork in my office for this stuff. No offense to the dorks, because I am one, but Mark is my personal father figure. Let's keep it that way. Yeah.

So anyway, life is rather plain for me. I'll try to update more often, so that my life seems more interesting. Here, read glenn's prospective: his diary.

He's going to hate me for that. Oh well, I was already going to hell.

My love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?