last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Sept. 01, 2003 at around: 3:53 PM

Laborday stuff

Stupid hoidays.

I can pretend to hate 'em, however the facts remain that It's a monday and I'm not working.

Fuckin' A.

Well, this weekend has been a blur. Last night, Frank Darrell, Latrice, Jason and I rode around in frank's car going a lot of nowhere. We stalked some kids on a scooter, and laughed so hard our tummies hurt. It was entertaining.

I've never seen Latrice laugh so hard.

Trice is still over here, and I'm enjoying her company. She's a lot of fun. The problem is I think I wanna go to sleep again, or just lay. I made us some breakfast-- eggs and toast. I haven't bought bread in months. Egss were a nice change of pace. That also means I'll eat more often, 'cause there's not much effort requred to make eggs.

I'm kind of wiped out, and have no real desire to go anywhere or do anything. Today will be spent doing nothing more than just chatting on the phone or watching tv.

That sounds like I'll give a quality update later on.

Yeah, that's right. Talk to you guys later.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?