last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 at around: 9:29 AM

jumpy entry for ya

Hey there,

Saw Frank for the first time in a hot minute last night. It made me very happy. Being close to death for a week can often keep you from seeing your signifigant other. It was a weird week, too- I never called him or anything, nor did he call me. It was understood... "Sure sweetie, you can call if you really have to, but I'm fucking sick. Wanna hear me dry heave?"

So nary a phone did ring in the land of Pam and Frank.

That's not saying that we didn't communicate... for each of the days that we were sick, we both went to work every day (I pussed out and didn't work a full, entire workday on thursday... oh well.)

I started this entry earlier today, around 11:30... I'm just finishing it now. My throat is being a bitch, and only seems to bother me when I speak, which is going to be very weird, as today is crazian john's birthday, and instead of my orginal hangout with alli plans, I'm going with the guys to go and celibrate. I'm only in this halfheartedly, but I'll get into that at another point.

SO

I'm happy. Life is lovely... saw a KICKASS football game today, and it was perhaps the most entertaning sporting event I've ever been to. My boyfriend is SO awesome, and I love him bunches and bunches. He gets on my nerves sometimes, but I'm qute sure I'm a pain in his ass from time to time as well, so it's all even. Right?

Well, I'll give a for real update at another time. You guys have yourselves a kickassin little saturday night.

hearts and butterflies,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?