last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002 at around: 11:50 PM

Fucking Holidays

Ugh.

Yeah, see today is the 4th of july for about 10 more minutes. I don't get holidays sometimes, man. Often, it's more like hoidays are great for the masses, but terribly shitty for the little folks. Like valentines day. Don't get me started.

I didn't like valentines day when I was dating. It's another one of those material hoidays where I don't get anything.

So, I guess you're wondering, "Hey, what did pam do today?" I spent the day at game stop with Frank and Noy, and afterwords I did my laundry with them. Well, frank was the only other person doing laundry. Noy was pretty much just hanging out.

Exciting.

I enjoy spending time with frank, but sometimes it takes a little effort to get him into things. That's kind of weird, because I'm like a sidekick moreso than the main character. Okay, I'm going to try to finish this entery off without too much in the way of, "Frank is so cool, cute, and funny -whine whine whine- damnit he has a girlfriend -whine whine whine-" and so on.

Anyhow...

In my ongoing superhero life, I'm taking noy to go and get her first bank account tommorow. If I wasn't taking her, I doubt she'd be going. I need a superhero name. I'm open to suggestions. Just nothing weird, please. Well, I suppose I should expect weird things, this is the internet.

Well, anyway, I didn't really do anything today. I did, however get a vacation. All I have to pay for is airfare, and I can stay 2 nights, any night I so choose, in florida and 2 nights anywhere else in the us. I'm very excited. Pammie is going to vegas! Word up.

Well, my tired ass is going to avoid the computer screen and watch Beetlejuice.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?