last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 at around: 7:55 AM

Things to do instead of masturbation in the morning

Man,

There are plenty of things to keep me occupied these days. I can't even say that I really have time to be bored, because there's tons of other shit to do. I mean, Okay-- It's like 7:55 am right now. I haven't even left the house, but I've done lots of shit.

First of all, I woke up in my queen sized bed. (I enjoy gloating over the size of my bed) That was exciting. My waking up process is one of those, "Beat the crap out of the machine until I'm exausted/annoyed and just have to wake up," deals. I can usually get away with this because I have flexible hours (Repeat: I love my job, I love my job... okay it worked-- today.)

Then I peed. That's always a fun time for all involved. Especially the part where I flush the toilet, and watch the liquid in my yellow toilet go from bright to clear. It's even more fun when I poop. Pooping is a spiritual matter. I should start a religon based upon the meditation one has as they take a shit. I could call it PamPoopology. Exelcent.

Yeah, there are tons of things for me to do, like update my diary, brush my teeth, the whole shebang. What the hell am I complaining about? I have a wonderful life.

So, It's now 8am (not because I type slowly, but because I was thinking about other stuff, and it's 8am--- I am NOT a morning person.) and it's time for me to go catch the bus that arrives a block away from my house at quarter after.

Hmm, maybe I should start considering this whole lesbian thing again. That'd be fun.

Love and *yawn* adoration for ya...

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?