last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at around: 1:43 PM

Lunapads.... ew

Are they serious???

Get the fuck out of here. That's the craziest thing I've ever heard. Who wants to keep anything they're gonna bleed in/on???

Gross!

I'm outta here

pam


Written, Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at around: 9:24 PM

Well, fuck, that's it for me with hockey, then.

Lots of updates today, huh?

Damnit!

The only hockey player I liked (this guy) is injured!!

That's totally fucked up, because the main reason I liked the guy, and was rooting for his fucking team (aside from the usual 'it's the boyfriend's team, and they're not the dallas cowboys' reason) was because Paul Kariya took a major paycut to win the Stanely Cup.

Big huge balls.

That's almost like quitting your job, taking out a loan, and banking on getting another.

Big motherfuckin' balls.

Anyway, I'm so sad that paul karyia is hurt. I will mourn his injury by watching football instead of hockey.

l & a

pam


Written, Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at around: 6:29 PM

it doesn't get better than this

Another song you shouldn't live without:

Ludacris- Too Many Niggas

Need I say more?

love and adoration

pamela jean


Written, Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at around: 6:09 PM

Best. Remix. Ever.

Wholy shit--

I am listening to the best remix ever, and you're not. I am so, very sorry for you.

Okay--- sit with me here in this state of bliss. You're lying in a field of dasies and posies, on a sunny day. (If you have allergies, for whatever reason they're not fucking with you today.) You're feeling the need for some music, so you snap your fingers, the clouds part, and a bolt of lightning hits the ground about a mile away from you, and instead of hearing thunder, you hear:

The 50 Cent vs Nine Inch Nails track.

Holy shit.

Latrice and her friendster friend monica told me about this mix, and I was like, "okay, whatever" but having actually HEARD the mix, I'm like, oh... oh... yeah, that's niiiice.

If I had been in a club when I heard it, I'da been one of those bitches that goes, "Ooooohhh!" when a cool song comes on, because I was so not expecting it to kick this much ass. Fucking right, yo.

Go download it.

Now.

You'll thank me in the morning, or at least after your first musically induced orgasam.

love and adoration,

pam


Written, Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at around: 3:22 PM

my eyes hurt

in a not so experimental experiment this afternoon, I ate wendy's chilli. That wasn't the best Idea I've had recently.

My tummy hasn't been agreeing with certian foods and/or beverages. Well, it didn't seem to mind when I got drunk the otherday but that's neither here nor there.

My stomach is starting to hurt again. Fuck beans, man. Fuck motherfucking beans. Well, if anything, I've been losing weight, because the little silver ring I wear is stedily getting looser on my right ring finger.

I've been wearing makeup again lately. It's because I want to get used to it before the wedding on saturday. Yeah, I think I mentioned it before-- frank and I are going to the wedding of the dude who he went to the batchelor (no spell checking today folks) party of last friday. I don't think I've ever met these people. I'm looking forward to it, though.

Well, I'm gonna go.

love andadoration

pamela jeeeeeeeean


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?