last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at around: 1:14 PM

I've been reading PeTA's website... a lot

gah!

I'm not at all against selling animals as pets. I'm all about people keeping animals, so long as they know how to do it-- but jesus christ:

petco is pretty damn evil

I'm upset over the fact that the kitties in the vet (veterans stadium, here in philly) still haven't all been humanely caught, and taken out. In fact, I'm a little scared that no action is going to be taken, and the vet'll get blown up before anyone else even thinks about it. Poor kitties!

Oh, and I recently read (and received a phone call about this from Peta) that wendys, burger king, and mcdonalds all have pretty humane keepings for their pre-food farm animals. KFC on the other hand, doesn't. Ever got some KFC where the chicken leg was broken? Yeah, they're kinda bad, or so says peta. Well, there's a protest at the south street KFC today. I'm not going, because I already took my lunch. But, hey, I'm writing about it to inform the 12 people who read me on a semi-regular basis.

Okay, that's it.

love and adoration

pam


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 at around: 1:26 PM

Suck ass poems

I'm not too huge on uncle bob, but I do love Suck ass poems. I wrote the one about pie, which I titled "Yum."

Everyone should read it, because it's filled with depth.

Hurrah!

love and adoration

pam


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 at around: 12:49 PM

Go veggie, for your DICK

Oh my god
Best campaign for vegitarianisim... ever

I laughed so hard:

"� That Makes It Harder for Your Wiener to Get Jiggy" Get the fuck out of here. Every guy I've ever fucked ate meat, lol. And I know scores of vegitarians, and the ratio of sexy vegitarian:sexy non vegitarian is pretty much the same. Just cause you don't eat meat, doesn't mean you're slim... or sexy.

The article was fun though.

love and adoration

pamela jean


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?