last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 at around: 11:46 PM

I am Pam's lack of "Huge Turdness"

I feel much better about myself. I am not a giant turd, thus making me a better part of society.

I'm NOT a Gigantic Turd!

SRC="http://door.nu/nonturd.jpg">


It's now official. I am NOT a Gigantic Turd!

Take the

title="Take the *Are You A Gigantic Turd? * quiz @ The Quiz Blog">

Are YOU A Gigantic Turd? quiz @

title="Which ____ are you? @ The Quiz Blog">The Quiz Blog @

Door.nu


Written, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 at around: 11:44 PM

I am Pam's inner Soap

I'm squeaky clean.

I'M BATH SOAP!

SRC="http://door.nu/bath.jpg">


I'm Bath Soap!

Everybody needs me! Some more than others.


Both men and women just seem to rip their clothes off


whenever I'm near.


Go me!

Take the

title="Take the *What Kind Of Soap Are You? * quiz @ The Quiz Blog">

What Kind Of Soap Are YOU? quiz @

title="Which ____ are you? @ The Quiz Blog">The Quiz Blog @

Door.nu


Written, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 at around: 11:37 PM

I am Pam's inner article of underwear

Oh, yeah, I'm one lucky chick. Why you ask? I'm a tank bra!!! Hell yeah. (have you noticed, I've been on a kick of taking these tests, lately?)

WORD, that chick has a nice rack.

Love and adoration,

Pam


Written, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 at around: 11:33 PM

I am Pam's Inner fruit

I'm already a Monkey, by birth year. So I'm a banana too, eh? So I see.


Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 40/100 Tomato: 30/100 Lemon: 20/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?