last - guestbook - next

Written, 2001-09-12 at around: 10:23 a.m.

Me and gabi round 3 (ding!)

Well, tommorow is d-day. Not that today wasn't d-day, but that isn't a very funny joke right now. It might be in about 5 months or so. Anyway, I'm going to give gabi her little money order thing tomorow (no I can't spell.) I expect that she won't have much to say to me, and I really don't have much to say to her, but it doesn't matter. I don't really care. If she doesn't say anything, than so be it. I cancled my debt and my hands are washed clean.

I'm going to wear a dress tommorow, and look really cute. I'll do my best to be an adorable flirty little thing and do whatever I can to be just as sweet and nice as I possibly can. I'm a pretty good bitch when it gets down to it. I just have no need to hold a grudge. Grudges are rather childish. "Oh well, you did something to me that made me mad a couple of months ago, so I have no need to speak to you any more." Whatever. Shut up. So I'll just do as I do, and be a good girl. I should ask Gabi to read my diary. Nahh, then she'd know too much about me. I'd prefer not to let my anti-friends know too much, ne?


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?