last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 at around: 2:09 PM

I am really horny / It's A Mikey Fucky Christmas

I relucltantly went to the doctor this morning, so that I could get the referral I need to get my wisdom teeth removed in January. I explained some of the health problems I've been having to her- *can't eat red meat without insane sleep-preventing stomach pains *bad dreams that wake me up at night *stressssss *birth controll patch makes me depressed and crazy *I think I have diabeates.

So my nice female doctor (not to be confused with the cunt cunt doctor) requested that I drop trow and roll over on my side, so as she could lube up her finger and stick it up my ass. I frowned, as I am not a fan of anal penetration, as anyone who's heard my first and only anal sex story is aware. So I look Dr. Worzala square in the eye, nod, and say:

"Okay."

So I'm laying in the examination room, ass-out with a fairly attractive, and well educated woman in her early thirties standing behind me. She has on one latex glove, which she lubed up considerably. Grabbing my left butt-cheek she says in her kind and soothing voice, "This'll be a little uncomfortable." I'm expecting this... but.... wait.... this is.... enjoyable? Sexual? This is turning me on? Oh my. I kinda liked it.

So to avoid sharing some impure thoughts that I had about doctor Worzala having shared sexual relations with my boyfriend and I, let me go on to where I'm at now.

I'm horny, thanks to an unexpected experince at the doctor's office. Interesting.

~~~~~~~~~~~

I was asked to write a little bit more about the It's A Mikey Fucky Christmas fiasco. Remember, I wrote about this a few days ago-- frank (jokingly of course) reccomended that I have sex with our virginous friend Mike (Who I regard as frank's little brother, because they're pretty similar, in both attitude, mannerisims and speech) as a christmas gift from the both of us. So, anyway, I'm going to write about that a little more. This is at the request of my boyfriend, who claims that I "ousted" him last night with my dallas cowboys comments, and that I didn't really tell the "Entire" It's A Mikey Fucky Christmas story. Um, okay, I didn't but, you know what?

I don't either.

There's integrity in journalisim, but if you're loking for any around here, that's just too damn bad. LMAO.

Anyway, this is what went down.

I told you guys that we went out to dinner with the guys ala gamestop, right? I wrote about that on monday, I think. Anyway... Friday night (another time when I was really horny) Frank and I went out to one of our regular haunts with the game stop (and ex-game stop) boys. Earlier in the day, we had been at that same resturant with one of the regular gamestop crew- Jason.

Frank brings up the "Fuck My non biological little brother for christmas," joke while the three of us are wating for food. I was kind of supprised that he did that, but I thought it was still kinda funny. I wasn't too pissed, just shocked. So anyway, frank asks jay, "Let's say you have this friend who you can't figure out what to buy for christmas. He has yet to have sex. So... If you had a girlfriend, would you be an asshole for offering her to your friend as a christmas gift?" I laugh, and almost forgot about it.

Later that evening, after bunches more shopping, I'm warm and comfy in frank's car, and he's joking about giving my sexual services to Mike, his non relation little brother, for christmas. I make the mistake of saying, "Well, I'm going to ask Mike what he wants for christmas when we see him later, and if he says he wants me for christmas, then me he shall have." Frank goes, "it's on!" Or something similar.

So, time passes.

We're out at dinner (at that same resturant we were at earlier with Jason) There were like six of us at the table- Frank, myself, Mike, Jason and some other folks who have little to do with this story. I'm sitting to the right of Frank, and Mike is directly in front of me. We're all eating our meals, and I decide-- "hey, now'd be a great time to say/do something inappropriate!" I lean into the table a little, look at Frank's Little brother and say, "Hey mike, what do you want for christmas?" Mike looks me right in the eye, leans back from the table a little, puts his left hand above his zipper pull, makes the zipper-go-down-now motion and says, "Zzzzzzp!"

For those of you who don't know mike, that's the Mike Sign Language (MSL) motion and accompinaying sound for "Give me head."

In my head, "Holy fuck!" I was not expecting this, and I think I turned a much redder shade of brown. I think to myself, "Damnit. He wasn't s'posed to say he wanted to fuck... damnit." Everyone at the table starts laughing, myself included. With Mike's reaction, I had to tell him the whole It's A Mikey Fucky Christmas story.

"Okay, Mike, Frank can't figure out what to get you for christmas," and Mike started cutting me off saying how frank didn't have to get him anything and so forth (which I think is a totally Frankish thing to say), but with Frank's help I bullied my way into the conversation I wanted to have (Frank and I are such a pair, lmao). "And Frank has been high and low trying to figure out what to buy for you... basically he figured, 'hey, I've got a hot girlfriend, he can fuck her!'"

Don't screech those tires yet, it gets better.

Mike got the look in his eye that only children who recieve everything on their santa list and teenage male virgins who are offered sex for christmas have. As the gleam remained in the eye of Frank's little brother, Mike raised his arms a little, bent his elbows and put his hands behind his head, nodding, as though he was receiving oral pleasure from a hypothetical girlfriend of a hypothetical non-biological older brother. He also went so far as to put his left hand over the head of this imaginary and hypothetical girl.

Frank laughed and pointed at his little brother, as Mike sat there with his elbows bent and hands behind his head. Then Frank turned to me and said, "I do that!!"

Okay, screech those tires, folks.

Now, as someone who's given frank a LOT of head, I think I'm a damn expert on his mannerisims, facial expressions and posture during felatio. I know what the man likes, and I know what he does. I was fully aware of the "I do that"ness of the hands behind the head. It wasn't even that he said it at the table... the fact that he directed the comment toward me, the only person at the table who should be aware of his mannerisms while getting head (although... well, I'm gonna shut up, ignorance is bliss).

Anyway, there was laughing and such.

I dont feel like writing anything else.... and I might not come to work tomorrow, because it's gonna snow like hell, and I don't have my anti-hell-snow gear prepared. Plus I don't think I want to come to work at all anyway. LOL

hearts and butterflies,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?