last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 8:26 PM

Thinking about watching movies.... *_*

Okay---

So they got the trophy, lost the trophy, and the narrator got killed. Bwahahahah!

Um...

Stewie quote of the hour: "Click, click, bloody Click Pancake!!"

Random quote of the hour: Joe the wheelchair guy, talking to his wife, Bonnie when she told him her ankles were swelling "You go home honey, I can stay as long as it takes."

There are better quotes from this episode, but unlike this morning, I haven't been in front of the computer for the last hour...

Allll right. Let's hear it for family guy! ... I kinda wanna watch some movies.... lol

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 7:54 PM

Clam... heh.

Hey there,

Time for the next episode, ya'll. OUr next installment of family guy is called, "Love Thy Trophy." Its a passionate tale of crack babies, neigborhood bullshit, and clam.

That's just brewing entertainment from every single pore. Yummy.

I really didn't feel like updating for the first time today. I just wanted to lay. I'm going to go ahead and lay now.

Yeeeah...

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 7:24 PM

Brian loves lois! News at 11! Well, news at 7:30

Brian in love... is now over.

Stewie quote of the hour- "This is so good it just has to be fattening!"

Random Quote of the hour: "You know, I've never seen Europe? Now look at me, overweight and middle aged!"


Oh, he's done it again!

um, I have nothing cool to say right now. At all.

Yea!

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 6:55 PM

Hour 11 begins!

Hey--

Okay The next episode is, "Brian in Love" ... Fun and exciting!

Um... Frank kinda showed me how to work my cable menu... I so shouldn't have gotten it fixed, because it's really goin gto cost me a lot fo money now... There are movies that you can buy "on demand" for like 3 or 4 dollars.

Fun.

Okay, time to watch some family guy... More updates later!

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 6:25 PM

updates regarding da boom

Well, I have my first guest... you guessed it... Frank! Yay!

Okay-- so "Da Boom" is on. Ironic that frank shows up just when this episode comes on. This is the infamous Cookie Puss episode. That's one of frank's running jokes.

Anyhow,

Random quote: Johrand, the crazy guy in the middle of the road... "Show me potato salad!"

Stewie Quote of the hour: Before laying a bazillion eggs... "I don't see what all these women are always complaining about?"


Gonna wipe it on her bwose!

Entertainment... yes.

okay, more later.

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 5:55 PM

We like the boom, the cars that go boom.

The episode of this hour is "Da boom"

Hey-- in unrelated news, I got out of the goddamn water in pokemon sapphire. Now I have to figure out what the hell is going on again. *sigh*

Well, this should be an interesting evening. A lot of people who've never met before are going to meet. Yay! I'm easily entertained.

I think I might be meeting someone new today too... Jackie's husband/boyfriend (I'm not quite sure which)

Well, I'ma turn christina and justin off, and watch Da Boom.

Peace,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 5:23 PM

Wholy crap and a 1/2

Well, looks like more people are saying they might stop by later on-- Liza said she'd like to come over... Jackie-- Wacky Jackie (who isn't in my glossary) said she's going to try to stop by once she's done hanging with her friend who's moving away to Switzerland. Well, Yay to that!

Random quote of this hour: Peter, "To the popemobile!"

Stewieism for the hour: After reading the bible- "I love god! He's so deliciously evil!"


Shut up ya limey bastad!

Well, that's not what the pope is saying in that shot, but I thought it just fit.

Okay, more updating in a half, and a new episode. I'm going to play a game now. :-)

To the Pammobile!

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 4:51 PM

HOLY CRAP... that's just funny.

5:00 is just about here... time for an update.

Geez, this blogathon thing really reminds me of how short 30 minutes is.

Time for the next installment of Family Guy! This episode goes by the name of "Holy Crap." Peter's dad comes to visit the family, and goes bezerk when he retires... he goes so far as to move in with them, get a job where peter works, and fire peter.

Dayum!

My apartment smells much better, lol. I shoudld do this whole "Cleaning" thing in both winter and summer.

More in a half,

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 4:45 PM

Supplment to 4:30

Yeah: The opening song

That's your link for the previous half.

:-)

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 4:27 PM

We'll gladly be your bitch... this house is freegin sweet!

This really is one of my favorites...

A SONG!

I love songs on tv shows that really shouldn't have songs. I used to be a big sucker for musicals.

Stewie quote of the hour: Talking to the butlers at the new expensive house "You, fetch me the Wall Street Journal, You and you! Fight to the death!"

Quote of the hour-- Peter: Staring a little close to a ladie's boobs "Lookin' good fellas!"

I enjoyed that episode, but I'm a little busy right now and can't give a quality update... we'll have a supplment with the image of this hour in a bit.

Prommise

Pam


Written, Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at around: 3:57 PM

The evening begins--- as does a new dvd... oooh.

I think I've gotten better at this whole routine thing.

Yay?

Well, we're up to the second dvd, and the "Evening" list of entries. Good evening, konban wa, and all that rot.

Well, I'm still doin that crazy blogathon thing for amnesty international.

A lot of people who didn't donate are still really helping. Let me explain-- there are a ton of people who have never heard of amnesty international, and it was a larger number than I presumed. I talked about the blgoathon at work, and that turned into more than just explaining that I'm doing something stupid for charity-- I ended up giving lectures to small groups about what Amnesty International does.

For a bit of information, read through my blogathon info page. Yay!

Some people are a little more informed, and information is half the battle, or something like that.

Okay, on to this hour's episode-- "Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater." This is one of my favorite episodes. There's a song in this episode, lol. The best episodes have songs, it seems. Well, you guys will see as the 24th hour approaches. Hopefully I can continue to keep up with this the way I am, lol.

Details on this episode, fun images and links comin' atcha at 4:30. Stay tuned, as they say.

One!

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?