last - guestbook - next

Written, 2001-08-31 at around: 2:56 PM

Me and Gabi, round one

*Yawns*

*looks around* Hey! It's me goddamnit! I've arrived, and I don't suck. Well, I'm at work again, and I don't have much on my mind. Well, I did a couple of days ago. I've just totally squashed any potential that I had at a freindship with this girl I know named gabi. I don't hate the girl or anything, but she's just annoying. I know she thinks that I'm annoying too, so I suppose it's okay. I'm a pretty selfish bitch, so whatever I say must always go. Now that's a lie.... I don't really try to take controll of anything that I don't need to. I just generally go with the flow and don't say much when things aren't going quite my way. It's only when the stupid shit goes down that I speak up and say, "Hey. This is some stupid shit."

She often jokes about things such as how much she dislikes men, which I think stems back to some sort of childhood trauma or something. Hmm. Whatever. She just acts like the world is always going to end whenever I make a comment that she doesn't agree with. She argues about everything, and I don't do that. In fact I'm rather annoyed by someone who can't shut the fuck up and just deal with the fact that everyone has their own opinions and they aren't all going to agree with you. I think that's what she wants. She wants me to change my opinions to fit hers. No. Ain't gonna happen.

I wrote this really dumb letter to a club that I'm in and made some unnessasarlily opinionated comments. She dissagreed and made a comment back. She called me sexist. I got pissed. I wrote her an ever DUMBER letter and proceded to tell her about herself. She wrote back and called me stupid. I haven't really spoken to her since.

I don't usually go about making deep relationships with girls. My lack of empathy for silly feelings is probabally why. I am a tomboy, so I try to hang with either tomboys or well... boys. LOL... More later. I tire of writing.

P-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?