last - guestbook - next

Written, 2001-08-20 at around: 8:54 a.m.

MY shit.

Wooooooo!

I just got my apartment! I'm so exited. I've never lived alone before, and I think this may be the happiest I've ever been. I'm truly an independent person, but I've never been able to express it or anything because I've always been underneath someone elses' ass. Now I don't have to answer to anyone and I'm quite pleased with that. Horray! Woo!

Frankly, I've always wanted to live alone. Now with my cute little south philadelphian apartment I've achieved that goal. (it's like two rooms. My front room is my dining/kitchen/living room area, and the back room *which is really the front of the house* is my bedroom with decent closet space andddd, I have a bathroom with a groovy shower...) I, however, do not have electricity as of yet. Well, that's kind of a setback, because I have a computer that I'm aching to use. LOL. I don't have a tv that I can easily get to the apartment either, so life kind of sucks. I'm in an apartment with no phone (that gets turned on today) no electricity and no hot water. *sigh* the struggles that it takes to become independant. Well at least it's my shit now. Nobody elses shit but mine. Woo!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?